Mbh yoga

Mbh yoga

Address & Info
Georgia 400 & 4320 Settendown Village Rd, Suite 100,
Cumming, GA 30041
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(770) 862-1053

www.mbhyoga.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Mbh yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Training with Wendy Training with Wendy
60 min
$55
Load All 1 Treatments +
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Basics Power Basics
10am - 11am
$18
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
10am - 11:15am
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Monday, December 1, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Basics Power Basics
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Community Class Community Class
7pm - 8:15pm
$5
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Flow Power Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Flow Power Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Flow Power Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Friday, December 5, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Beats Power Beats
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Basics Power Basics
10am - 11am
$18
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
10am - 11:15am
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Monday, December 8, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Basics Power Basics
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Community Class Community Class
7pm - 8:15pm
$5
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Flow Power Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Flow Power Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Flow Power Flow
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Friday, December 12, 2014
Power Flow Power Flow
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Mbh yoga (0)