Mbh yoga

Mbh yoga

Address & Info
Georgia 400 & 4320 Settendown Village Rd, Suite 100,
Cumming, GA 30041
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(770) 862-1053

www.mbhyoga.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Mbh yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Training with Wendy Training with Wendy
60 min
$55
Load All 1 Treatments +
Friday, August 22, 2014
Yoga on the Lawn Yoga on the Lawn
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Basics Power Basics
10am - 11am
$18
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Monday, August 25, 2014
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Basics Power Basics
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Community Class Community Class
7pm - 8:15pm
$5
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Power 60 Power 60
8:30am - 9:30am
$18
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Friday, August 29, 2014
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Basics Power Basics
10am - 11am
$18
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Power Yoga Power Yoga
10am - 11:15am
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Monday, September 1, 2014
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Power 60 Power 60
8:30am - 9:30am
$18
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Power Yoga Power Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$18
Power Yoga Power Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Mbh yoga (0)