Mbh yoga

Mbh yoga

Address & Info
Georgia 400 & 4320 Settendown Village Rd, Suite 100,
Cumming, GA 30041
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(770) 862-1053

www.mbhyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(770) 862-1053

www.mbhyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Mbh yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Training with Wendy Training with Wendy
60 min
$55
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Community Practice Community Practice
8:45am - 9:45am
$5
Power Flow Power Flow
10am - 11:15am
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Monday, May 25, 2015
Freedom Flow Freedom Flow
8:45am - 10am
$18
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Slow Flow Slow Flow
8:45am - 10am
$18
Power Flow Power Flow
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$18
Centering Yoga Centering Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Power Flow Power Flow
8:45am - 10am
$18
Power Flow Power Flow
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Power Flow Power Flow
8:45am - 10am
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$18
Stand Up Paddle Board Yoga Stand Up Paddle Board Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$40
Friday, May 29, 2015
Power Basics Power Basics
8:45am - 9:45am
$18
Power Beats Power Beats
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$18
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Power Flow Power Flow
8:45am - 9:45am
$18
Power Basics Power Basics
10am - 11am
$18
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Community Practice Community Practice
8:45am - 9:45am
$5
Power Flow Power Flow
10am - 11:15am
$18
Hips Don't Lie Hips Don't Lie
1pm - 3pm
$40
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$18
Monday, June 1, 2015
Power Flow Power Flow
8:45am - 10am
$18
Power Basics Power Basics
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$18
Community Practice Community Practice
7pm - 8pm
$5
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Slow Flow Slow Flow
8:45am - 10am
$18
Power Flow Power Flow
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$18
Centering Yoga Centering Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Power Beats Power Beats
8:45am - 10am
$18
Power Flow Power Flow
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Power Flow Power Flow
8:45am - 10am
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:45pm - 7pm
$18
Stand Up Paddle Board Yoga Stand Up Paddle Board Yoga
6:30pm - 8pm
$40
Friday, June 5, 2015
Power Basics Power Basics
8:45am - 9:45am
$18
Power Beats Power Beats
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Mbh yoga (0)