Lila East End Yoga

Lila East End Yoga

Address & Info
251 Congress Street,
Portland, ME 04101
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(207) 266-7813

www.livelila.com
 
Contact Us

(207) 266-7813

www.livelila.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Lila East End Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Studio Rental Studio Rental
60 min
$40
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Monday, May 4, 2015
Foundations Foundations
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Expanding Expanding
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Asana Junkies Asana Junkies
9:30am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Foundations Foundations
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Expanding Expanding
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, May 8, 2015
Foundations Foundations
10am - 11am
$15
Expanding Expanding
12pm - 1pm
$15
Foundations Foundations
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Expanding Expanding
8:30am - 10am
$15
Foundations Foundations
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Expanding Expanding
8:30am - 10am
$15
Foundations Foundations
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Monday, May 11, 2015
Foundations Foundations
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Expanding Expanding
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Asana Junkies Asana Junkies
9:30am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Foundations Foundations
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Expanding Expanding
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, May 15, 2015
Foundations Foundations
10am - 11am
$15
Expanding Expanding
12pm - 1pm
$15
Foundations Foundations
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Expanding Expanding
8:30am - 10am
$15
Foundations Foundations
10:30am - 11:30am
$15

Customer Reviews for Lila East End Yoga (0)