Lila East End Yoga

Lila East End Yoga

Address & Info
251 Congress Street,
Portland, ME 04101
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(207) 329-4604

www.livelila.com
 
Contact Us

(207) 329-4604

www.livelila.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Lila East End Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Asana Junkies Asana Junkies
9:30am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Foundations Foundations
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Expanding Expanding
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, July 31, 2015
Foundations Foundations
10am - 11am
$15
Expanding Expanding
12pm - 1pm
$15
Foundations Foundations
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Expanding Expanding
8:30am - 10am
$15
Foundations Foundations
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Expanding Expanding
8:30am - 10am
$15
Foundations Foundations
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Monday, August 3, 2015
Foundations Foundations
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Expanding Expanding
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Early Morning Movement Early Morning Movement
7:30am - 8:45am
$15
Asana Junkies Asana Junkies
9:30am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Foundations Foundations
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Expanding Expanding
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, August 7, 2015
Foundations Foundations
10am - 11am
$15
Expanding Expanding
12pm - 1pm
$15
Foundations Foundations
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Expanding Expanding
8:30am - 10am
$15
Foundations Foundations
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Expanding Expanding
8:30am - 10am
$15
Foundations Foundations
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5pm - 6:15pm
$15
Monday, August 10, 2015
Foundations Foundations
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
4pm - 5:15pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Expanding Expanding
10am - 11am
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
12pm - 1pm
$15
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Lila East End Yoga (0)