Divine Power Yoga

Divine Power Yoga

Address & Info
1163 E. Ogden Avenue, Suite 713,
Naperville, IL 60563
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 708-6770

www.divinepoweryoga...
 
Contact Us

(630) 708-6770

www.divinepoweryoga...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Divine Power Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Weekend Workout Weekend Workout
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$135
Monday, August 3, 2015
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10am
$135
Hour of Power Hour of Power
6pm - 7pm
$135
Advanced Poses Advanced Poses
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$135
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
All Levels All Levels
6am - 7am
$135
Afternoon All Levels Afternoon All Levels
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$135
All Levels All Levels
7pm - 8pm
$135
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Low Heat Vinyasa Low Heat Vinyasa
10am - 11am
$135
Hour of Power Hour of Power
6pm - 7pm
$135
Mid-Week Slow Flow Mid-Week Slow Flow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$135
Thursday, August 6, 2015
All Levels All Levels
6am - 7am
$135
Afternoon All Levels Afternoon All Levels
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$135
All Levels All Levels
7pm - 8pm
$135
Friday, August 7, 2015
Low Heat Vinyasa Low Heat Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$135
All Levels All Levels
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$135
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Power Yoga for Everyone Power Yoga for Everyone
8:30am - 9:45am
$135
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Weekend Workout Weekend Workout
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$135
Monday, August 10, 2015
All Levels All Levels
9am - 10am
$135
Hour of Power Hour of Power
6pm - 7pm
$135
Advanced Poses Advanced Poses
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$135
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
All Levels All Levels
6am - 7am
$135
Afternoon All Levels Afternoon All Levels
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$135
All Levels All Levels
7pm - 8pm
$135
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Low Heat Vinyasa Low Heat Vinyasa
10am - 11am
$135
Hour of Power Hour of Power
6pm - 7pm
$135
Mid-Week Slow Flow Mid-Week Slow Flow
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$135
Thursday, August 13, 2015
All Levels All Levels
6am - 7am
$135
Afternoon All Levels Afternoon All Levels
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$135
All Levels All Levels
7pm - 8pm
$135
Friday, August 14, 2015
Low Heat Vinyasa Low Heat Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$135
All Levels All Levels
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$135
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Power Yoga for Everyone Power Yoga for Everyone
8:30am - 9:45am
$135

Customer Reviews for Divine Power Yoga (0)