Vibrant Life Yoga

Vibrant Life Yoga

Address & Info
117 West Franklin St.,
Horseheads, NY 14845
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(607) 738-1588

www.vlyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(607) 738-1588

www.vlyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vibrant Life Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, August 29, 2016
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
9:15am - 10:30am
$12
Vibrant Flow Vibrant Flow
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$12
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
6pm - 7:15pm
$12
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Vibrant Balance Vibrant Balance
8:45am - 10am
$12
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$12
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
6pm - 7:15pm
$12
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Vibrant Flow Vibrant Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$12
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$12
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
7pm - 8:15pm
$12
Friday, September 2, 2016
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
5:30am - 6:30am
$12
Vibrant Flow Vibrant Flow
7:30am - 8:30am
$12
Body Bliss Body Bliss
8:45am - 9:45am
$12
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$12
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
9:15am - 10:30am
$12
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
11am - 12:15pm
$12
Restorative Yoga- 14 student limit Restorative Yoga- 14 student limit
5pm - 6:15pm
$12
Candlelight Flow Candlelight Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$12
Monday, September 5, 2016
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
9:15am - 10:30am
$12
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Vibrant Balance Vibrant Balance
8:45am - 10am
$12
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$12
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
6pm - 7:15pm
$12
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Vibrant Flow Vibrant Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$12
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Vibrant Flow Vibrant Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$12
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$12
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
7pm - 8:15pm
$12
Friday, September 9, 2016
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
5:30am - 6:30am
$12
Vibrant Flow Vibrant Flow
7:30am - 8:30am
$12
Body Bliss Body Bliss
8:45am - 9:45am
$12
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$12
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Vibrant Heat Vibrant Heat
9:15am - 10:30am
$12
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Yoga Mix Yoga Mix
11am - 12:15pm
$12
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$12
Candlelight Flow Candlelight Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Vibrant Life Yoga (0)