Specialized Fitness and Training Studio

Specialized Fitness and Training Studio

Address & Info
2 James Way, Suite 214,
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(805) 574-1777

www.pismopts.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Specialized Fitness and Training Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
One-on-One Training One-on-One Training
60 min
$60
One-on-One Training (member only) One-on-One Training (member only)
60 min
$40
Load All 2 Treatments +
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Fitness Fusion Fitness Fusion
10:45am - 11:45am
$10
Muscles and Bones Muscles and Bones
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$10
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Balance in Motion Balance in Motion
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Social Circuit Social Circuit
10:30am - 11am
$10
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Muscles and Bones Muscles and Bones
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$10
Stretch & Flow Stretch & Flow
2:30pm - 3pm
$10
Friday, August 1, 2014
Social Circuit Social Circuit
12pm - 1pm
$10
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Social Circuit Social Circuit
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Function Function
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Monday, August 4, 2014
Balance in Motion Balance in Motion
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Specialized Yoga Specialized Yoga
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Stretch & Flow Stretch & Flow
11:45am - 12:45pm
$10
Function Function
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$10
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Fitness Fusion Fitness Fusion
10:45am - 11:45am
$10
Muscles and Bones Muscles and Bones
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$10
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Balance in Motion Balance in Motion
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Social Circuit Social Circuit
10:30am - 11am
$10
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Muscles and Bones Muscles and Bones
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$10
Stretch & Flow Stretch & Flow
2:30pm - 3pm
$10
Friday, August 8, 2014
Social Circuit Social Circuit
12pm - 1pm
$10
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Social Circuit Social Circuit
9:15am - 10:15am
$10
Function Function
10:30am - 11:30am
$10
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Specialized Fitness and Training Studio (0)