Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training

Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training

Address & Info
4 Old Mill Rd,
Georgetown, CT 06829
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 544-9503

www.elevationspin.com
 
Contact Us

(203) 544-9503

www.elevationspin.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$21.27
Yoga Yoga
7:30am - 8:15am
$15.95
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Friday, July 31, 2015
Rebound Interval Bootcamp Rebound Interval Bootcamp
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.95
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:15am
$21.27
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Spin Spin
8am - 9am
$21.27
Cardio/Barre/Sculpt Cardio/Barre/Sculpt
10am - 11am
$15.95
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Spin Spin
8am - 8:45am
$21.27
Monday, August 3, 2015
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:15am
$21.27
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$21.27
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Yoga Yoga
12:30pm - 1:45pm
$15.95
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$21.27
Yoga Yoga
7:30am - 8:15am
$15.95
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Friday, August 7, 2015
Rebound Interval Bootcamp Rebound Interval Bootcamp
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.95
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:15am
$21.27
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Spin Spin
8am - 9am
$21.27
Cardio/Barre/Sculpt Cardio/Barre/Sculpt
10am - 11am
$15.95
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Spin Spin
8am - 8:45am
$21.27
Monday, August 10, 2015
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:15am
$21.27

Customer Reviews for Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training (0)