Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training

Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training

Address & Info
4 Old Mill Rd,
Georgetown, CT 06829
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(203) 544-9503

www.elevationspin.com
 
Contact Us

(203) 544-9503

www.elevationspin.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, May 30, 2015
Spin Spin
8am - 9am
$21.27
Cardio/Barre/Sculpt Cardio/Barre/Sculpt
10am - 11am
$15.95
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Spin Spin
8am - 8:45am
$21.27
Monday, June 1, 2015
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:15am
$21.27
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$21.27
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Yoga Yoga
12:30pm - 1:45pm
$15.95
Spin Spin
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$21.27
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$21.27
Yoga Yoga
7:30am - 8:15am
$15.95
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Friday, June 5, 2015
Rebound Interval Bootcamp Rebound Interval Bootcamp
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.95
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Spin Spin
8am - 9am
$21.27
Cardio/Barre/Sculpt Cardio/Barre/Sculpt
10am - 11am
$15.95
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Spin Spin
8am - 8:45am
$21.27
Monday, June 8, 2015
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:15am
$21.27
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$21.27
Yoga Yoga
12:30pm - 1:45pm
$15.95
Spin Spin
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$21.27
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Spin Spin
6am - 6:45am
$21.27
Yoga Yoga
7:30am - 8:15am
$15.95
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Friday, June 12, 2015
Rebound Interval Bootcamp Rebound Interval Bootcamp
8:30am - 9:30am
$15.95
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:15am
$21.27
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:15am
$21.27

Customer Reviews for Elevation Studio Spinning & Personal Training (0)