Akasha Studio

Akasha Studio

Address & Info
14 Meehan St. FL 2,
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(339) 532-7500

www.akashastudiojp.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Akasha Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
1 Hour Private Yoga 1 Hour Private Yoga
60 min
$90
1 Hour Therapeutic Qi Gong 1 Hour Therapeutic Qi Gong
60 min
$50
Tui Na Body Work Tui Na Body Work
60 min
$70
Load All 3 Treatments +
Saturday, July 12, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
8:45am - 10:15am
$25
Sunday, July 13, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
9am - 10:30am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
11am - 12:30pm
$25
Monday, July 14, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
SPA Yoga SPA Yoga
8pm - 9:15pm
$25
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
10am - 11:15am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$25
Thursday, July 17, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
10am - 11:15am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Mind-Body Yoga Mind-Body Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$25
Friday, July 18, 2014
Friday Night Flow Down Friday Night Flow Down
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, July 19, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
8:45am - 10:15am
$25
Sunday, July 20, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
9am - 10:30am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
11am - 12:30pm
$25
Monday, July 21, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
SPA Yoga SPA Yoga
8pm - 9:15pm
$25
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
10am - 11:15am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$25
Thursday, July 24, 2014
All-Levels Flow All-Levels Flow
10am - 11:15am
$25
All-Levels Forrest All-Levels Forrest
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Mind-Body Yoga Mind-Body Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$25
Friday, July 25, 2014
Friday Night Flow Down Friday Night Flow Down
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Akasha Studio (0)