Glow Yoga

Glow Yoga

Address & Info
4535 Coronation Rd.,
Whitby, ON L1P 1Y4
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(905) 903-5730

www.retreat2glow.ca/
 
Contact Us

(905) 903-5730

www.retreat2glow.ca/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Glow Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, September 26, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$19.21
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$19.21
Fundamentals Fundamentals
7pm - 8:15pm
$19.21
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$19.21
Restorative Restorative
11am - 12:15pm
$19.21
Vinyasa Level 1 Vinyasa Level 1
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$19.21
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$19.21
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$19.21
Mom & Baby Yoga ** PRE-REG ** Mom & Baby Yoga ** PRE-REG **
11:30am - 12:30pm
$19.21
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Recharge & Restore Recharge & Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$19.21
Friday, September 30, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$19.21
Restorative Energy Reset Evening Restorative Energy Reset Evening
7pm - 9pm
$45.20
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Prenatal Yoga ** PRE-REG CLASS ** Prenatal Yoga ** PRE-REG CLASS **
10am - 11am
$19.21
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11am
$19.21
Monday, October 3, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$19.21
Yin/Yang Yin/Yang
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$19.21
Fundamentals Fundamentals
7pm - 8:15pm
$19.21
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$19.21
Restorative Restorative
11am - 12:15pm
$19.21
Vinyasa Level 1 Vinyasa Level 1
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$19.21
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$19.21
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$19.21
Mom & Baby Yoga ** PRE-REG ** Mom & Baby Yoga ** PRE-REG **
11:30am - 12:30pm
$19.21
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Recharge & Restore Recharge & Restore
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$19.21
Friday, October 7, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$19.21
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11am
$19.21

Customer Reviews for Glow Yoga (0)