Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center

Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center

Address & Info
3845 North Lincoln Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60613
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(773) 857-3112

chicagonorthcenter....
 
Contact Us

(773) 857-3112

chicagonorthcenter....

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Push 'n' Pull Push 'n' Pull
5pm - 6pm
$30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Orange FLASH- (25 mn) Orange FLASH- (25 mn)
6am - 6:30am
$30
Orange Crush Orange Crush
9am - 10am
$30
Kettlebell Throwdown Kettlebell Throwdown
5pm - 6pm
$30
FLASH- Heat FLASH- Heat
7pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Orange FLASH- (25 mn) Orange FLASH- (25 mn)
6am - 6:30am
$30
Orange Crush Orange Crush
5pm - 6pm
$30
Friday, August 7, 2015
FLASH- Strength FLASH- Strength
6am - 6:30am
$30
FLASH- Conditioning FLASH- Conditioning
6:30am - 7am
$30
FLASH- Speed and Agility FLASH- Speed and Agility
6pm - 6:30pm
$30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Orange Heat - Outdoors Orange Heat - Outdoors
10am - 10:45am
$30
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Yoga Fusion Yoga Fusion
11am - 12pm
$30
Monday, August 10, 2015
Push 'n' Pull Push 'n' Pull
6am - 7am
$30
Orange Heat Orange Heat
7pm - 8pm
$30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tabata Tabata
6am - 7am
$30
Push 'n' Pull Push 'n' Pull
5pm - 6pm
$30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Orange FLASH- (25 mn) Orange FLASH- (25 mn)
6am - 6:30am
$30
Orange Crush Orange Crush
9am - 10am
$30
Kettlebell Throwdown Kettlebell Throwdown
5pm - 6pm
$30
FLASH- Heat FLASH- Heat
7pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Orange FLASH- (25 mn) Orange FLASH- (25 mn)
6am - 6:30am
$30
Orange Crush Orange Crush
5pm - 6pm
$30
Friday, August 14, 2015
FLASH- Strength FLASH- Strength
6am - 6:30am
$30
FLASH- Conditioning FLASH- Conditioning
6:30am - 7am
$30
FLASH- Speed and Agility FLASH- Speed and Agility
6pm - 6:30pm
$30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Orange Heat - Outdoors Orange Heat - Outdoors
10am - 10:45am
$30
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Yoga Fusion Yoga Fusion
11am - 12pm
$30
Monday, August 17, 2015
Push 'n' Pull Push 'n' Pull
6am - 7am
$30
Orange Heat Orange Heat
7pm - 8pm
$30

Customer Reviews for Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center (0)