Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center

Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center

Address & Info
3845 North Lincoln Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60613
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(773) 857-3112

chicagonorthcenter....
 
Contact Us

(773) 857-3112

chicagonorthcenter....

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
10:30am - 11am
$20
Yoga Fusion Yoga Fusion
11am - 12pm
$20
Monday, March 30, 2015
Push 'n' Pull Push 'n' Pull
6am - 7am
$20
Orange Heat Orange Heat
7pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tabata Tabata
6am - 7am
$20
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
12pm - 12:30pm
$20
Push 'n' Pull Push 'n' Pull
5pm - 6pm
$20
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
6am - 6:30am
$20
Orange Crush Orange Crush
9am - 10am
$20
Kettlebell Throwdown Kettlebell Throwdown
5pm - 6pm
$20
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
6am - 6:30am
$20
Orange Crush Orange Crush
5pm - 6pm
$20
Friday, April 3, 2015
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
6am - 6:30am
$20
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
6:30am - 7am
$20
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
5:30pm - 6pm
$20
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Kettlebell FLASH Kettlebell FLASH
10:30am - 11am
$20
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
10:30am - 11am
$20
Monday, April 6, 2015
Push 'n' Pull Push 'n' Pull
6am - 7am
$20
Orange Heat Orange Heat
7pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Tabata Tabata
6am - 7am
$20
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
12pm - 12:30pm
$20
Push 'n' Pull Push 'n' Pull
5pm - 6pm
$20
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
6am - 6:30am
$20
Orange Crush Orange Crush
9am - 10am
$20
Kettlebell Throwdown Kettlebell Throwdown
5pm - 6pm
$20
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
6am - 6:30am
$20
Orange Crush Orange Crush
5pm - 6pm
$20
Friday, April 10, 2015
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
6am - 6:30am
$20
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
6:30am - 7am
$20
Orange FLASH (25 Minutes) Orange FLASH (25 Minutes)
5:30pm - 6pm
$20
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Kettlebell FLASH Kettlebell FLASH
10:30am - 11am
$20

Customer Reviews for Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center (0)