Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center

Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center

Address & Info
3845 North Lincoln Avenue,
Chicago, IL 60613
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(773) 857-3112

chicagonorthcenter....
 
Contact Us

(773) 857-3112

chicagonorthcenter....

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Tabata Tabata
6:30am - 7am
$30
Push 'n' Pull Push 'n' Pull
5pm - 6pm
$30
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Punch! Punch!
6am - 6:30am
$30
WORK WORK
9am - 9:30am
$30
Kettlebell Throwdown Kettlebell Throwdown
5pm - 6pm
$30
WORK WORK
6pm - 6:30pm
$30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
WORK WORK
6am - 6:30am
$30
WORK WORK
5pm - 6pm
$30
Friday, February 12, 2016
Strength Strength
6am - 6:30am
$30
Conditioning Conditioning
6:30am - 7am
$30
Heat Heat
6pm - 6:30pm
$30
Saturday, February 13, 2016
FLASH-Kettlebell FLASH-Kettlebell
10am - 10:30am
$30
Heat Heat
10:30am - 11am
$30
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Yoga Fusion Yoga Fusion
11am - 12pm
$30
Monday, February 15, 2016
Strength Strength
6am - 6:30am
$30
WORK WORK
6pm - 6:30pm
$30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tabata Tabata
6:30am - 7am
$30
Push 'n' Pull Push 'n' Pull
5pm - 6pm
$30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Punch! Punch!
6am - 6:30am
$30
WORK WORK
9am - 9:30am
$30
Kettlebell Throwdown Kettlebell Throwdown
5pm - 6pm
$30
WORK WORK
6pm - 6:30pm
$30
Thursday, February 18, 2016
WORK WORK
6am - 6:30am
$30
WORK WORK
5pm - 6pm
$30
Friday, February 19, 2016
Strength Strength
6am - 6:30am
$30
Conditioning Conditioning
6:30am - 7am
$30
Heat Heat
6pm - 6:30pm
$30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
FLASH-Kettlebell FLASH-Kettlebell
10am - 10:30am
$30
Heat Heat
10:30am - 11am
$30
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Yoga Fusion Yoga Fusion
11am - 12pm
$30

Customer Reviews for Orange Shoe Personal Fitness - Chicago North Center (0)