The Yoga Institute - Houston

The Yoga Institute - Houston

Address & Info
3311 Richmond Avenue 307,
Houston, TX 77098
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(713) 526-6674

www.yogainstitute.com
 
Contact Us

(713) 526-6674

www.yogainstitute.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Yoga Institute - Houston
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Intermediate Intermediate
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Prana Ride / All Levels Prana Ride / All Levels
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Beginner / Intermediate Beginner / Intermediate
9am - 10:15am
$18
Beginner Beginner
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Friday, August 26, 2016
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$18
Intermediate Intermediate
4pm - 5:15pm
$18
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Intermediate / Advanced Intermediate / Advanced
9am - 10:15am
$18
Beginner Beginner
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Sunday, August 28, 2016
NEW Sunday Practice - Houston NEW Sunday Practice - Houston
10am - 12pm
$25
Monday, August 29, 2016
Intermediate Intermediate
9am - 10:15am
$18
Intermediate/Advanced Intermediate/Advanced
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Beginner Beginner
7pm - 8:15pm
$18
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Beginner / Intermediate Beginner / Intermediate
9am - 10:15am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Intermediate/Advanced Intermediate/Advanced
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Intermediate Intermediate
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Prana Ride / All Levels Prana Ride / All Levels
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Beginner / Intermediate Beginner / Intermediate
9am - 10:15am
$18
Beginner Beginner
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Friday, September 2, 2016
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$18
Intermediate Intermediate
4pm - 5:15pm
$18
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Intermediate / Advanced Intermediate / Advanced
9am - 10:15am
$18
Beginner Beginner
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Beginner / Intermediate Beginner / Intermediate
9am - 10:15am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
10:30am - 11:45am
$18
Intermediate/Advanced Intermediate/Advanced
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$18
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$18

Customer Reviews for The Yoga Institute - Houston (0)