Short North Muay Thai

Short North Muay Thai

Address & Info
855 W. 5th Ave,
Columbus, OH 43212
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(614) 299-MUAY

www.shortnorthmuayt...
 
Contact Us

(614) 299-MUAY

www.shortnorthmuayt...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Short North Muay Thai
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Skills Focus Tues Skills Focus Tues
6pm - 7pm
$18
Foundations Tues Foundations Tues
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Fight Fit Fight Fit
6pm - 7pm
$18
The Bridge The Bridge
7pm - 8pm
$18
Thursday, August 6, 2015
No Bull No Bull
6pm - 7pm
$18
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Muay Thai Mystery Muay Thai Mystery
10am - 11am
$18
Foundations Sat Foundations Sat
11am - 12pm
$18
Monday, August 10, 2015
Sparring Mon Sparring Mon
6pm - 7pm
$18
The Art The Art
7pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Skills Focus Tues Skills Focus Tues
6pm - 7pm
$18
Foundations Tues Foundations Tues
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Fight Fit Fight Fit
6pm - 7pm
$18
The Bridge The Bridge
7pm - 8pm
$18
Thursday, August 13, 2015
No Bull No Bull
6pm - 7pm
$18
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Muay Thai Mystery Muay Thai Mystery
10am - 11am
$18
Foundations Sat Foundations Sat
11am - 12pm
$18
Monday, August 17, 2015
Sparring Mon Sparring Mon
6pm - 7pm
$18
The Art The Art
7pm - 8pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Short North Muay Thai (0)