Short North Muay Thai

Short North Muay Thai

Address & Info
855 W. 5th Ave,
Columbus, OH 43212
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(614) 299-MUAY

www.shortnorthmuayt...
 
Contact Us

(614) 299-MUAY

www.shortnorthmuayt...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Short North Muay Thai
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
30 Minute Private 30 Minute Private
30 min
$0
60 Minute Private 60 Minute Private
60 min
$1,050
30 MInute Private 30 MInute Private
30 min
$40
60 Minute Private 60 Minute Private
60 min
$75
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Technique Technique
6pm - 7pm
$18
Technical Sparring Technical Sparring
7pm - 8pm
$18
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Muay Thai Mixer Muay Thai Mixer
6pm - 7pm
$18
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Muay Thai Mystery Muay Thai Mystery
10am - 11am
$18
Foundations Sat Foundations Sat
11am - 12pm
$18
Monday, October 3, 2016
Sparring Mon Sparring Mon
6pm - 7pm
$18
Technique Technique
7pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Skills Focus Tues Skills Focus Tues
6pm - 7pm
$18
Foundations Tues Foundations Tues
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Technique Technique
6pm - 7pm
$18
Technical Sparring Technical Sparring
7pm - 8pm
$18
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Muay Thai Mixer Muay Thai Mixer
6pm - 7pm
$18
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Muay Thai Mystery Muay Thai Mystery
10am - 11am
$18
Foundations Sat Foundations Sat
11am - 12pm
$18
Monday, October 10, 2016
Sparring Mon Sparring Mon
6pm - 7pm
$18
Technique Technique
7pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Skills Focus Tues Skills Focus Tues
6pm - 7pm
$18
Foundations Tues Foundations Tues
7pm - 8pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Short North Muay Thai (0)