Kalev Fitness Solution Inc.

Kalev Fitness Solution Inc.

Address & Info
102 - 128 West Pender,
Vancouver, BC V6B 1R8
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(604) 568-6006

www.kalevfitness.com
 
Contact Us

(604) 568-6006

www.kalevfitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Kalev Fitness Solution Inc.
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Xfit Xfit
6pm - 7pm
$23.44
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Body reBoot Camp Body reBoot Camp
12pm - 1pm
$23.44
Body reBoot Camp Body reBoot Camp
5pm - 6pm
$23.44
Fight Club Fight Club
7pm - 7:30pm
$23.44
Friday, January 30, 2015
Body reBoot Camp Body reBoot Camp
5pm - 6pm
$23.44
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Body reBoot Camp Body reBoot Camp
11am - 12pm
$23.44
Monday, February 2, 2015
Body reBoot Camp Body reBoot Camp
7am - 7:30am
$23.44
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Body reBoot Camp Body reBoot Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$23.44
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Fight Club Fight Club
12pm - 12:30pm
$23.44
Xfit Xfit
6pm - 7pm
$23.44
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Body reBoot Camp Body reBoot Camp
12pm - 1pm
$23.44
Body reBoot Camp Body reBoot Camp
5pm - 6pm
$23.44
Fight Club Fight Club
7pm - 7:30pm
$23.44
Friday, February 6, 2015
Body reBoot Camp Body reBoot Camp
5pm - 6pm
$23.44
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Body reBoot Camp Body reBoot Camp
11am - 12pm
$23.44
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Body reBoot Camp Body reBoot Camp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$23.44

Customer Reviews for Kalev Fitness Solution Inc. (1)

LisaC
November 2, 2013
Great Gym and Workouts
Been going to Kalev for over 7 months now and I'm really impressed with the staff and equipment at this place. I definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Load 1 More Reviews +