Bikram Yoga Folsom

Bikram Yoga Folsom

Address & Info
1013 Riley Street,
Folsom, CA 95630
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(916) 984-9000

www.bikramyogafolso...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Folsom
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, July 25, 2014
Esak Garcia Master Class Esak Garcia Master Class
5pm - 8pm
$35
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Bikram Bikram
8am - 9:30am
$35
Bikram Bikram
10am - 11:30am
$35
Bikram Bikram
3pm - 4:30pm
$35
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$35
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$35
Monday, July 28, 2014
Bikram Bikram
5:30am - 7am
$35
Bikram Bikram
9:30am - 11am
$35
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$35
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Bikram Bikram
5:30am - 7am
$35
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$35
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$35
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Bikram Bikram
5:30am - 7am
$35
Bikram Bikram
9:30am - 11am
$35
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$35
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$35
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Bikram Bikram
5:30am - 7am
$35
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$35
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$35
Friday, August 1, 2014
Bikram Bikram
5:30am - 7am
$35
Bikram Bikram
9:30am - 11am
$35
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$35
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$35
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Bikram Bikram
8am - 9:30am
$35
Bikram Bikram
10am - 11:30am
$35
Bikram Bikram
3pm - 4:30pm
$35
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$35
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$35
Monday, August 4, 2014
Bikram Bikram
5:30am - 7am
$35
Bikram Bikram
9:30am - 11am
$35
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$35
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Bikram Bikram
5:30am - 7am
$35
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$35
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$35
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Bikram Bikram
5:30am - 7am
$35
Bikram Bikram
9:30am - 11am
$35
Bikram Noon Bikram Noon
12pm - 1:30pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$35
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$35
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Bikram Bikram
5:30am - 7am
$35
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$35
Bikram Bikram
4:30pm - 6pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
6:30pm - 8pm
$35
Bikram Bikram
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$35
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Folsom (0)