Rapid Rehab

Rapid Rehab

Address & Info
8751 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste 270,
Las Vegas, NV 89117
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(702) 982-2232

www.rapidrehablv.com
 
Contact Us

(702) 982-2232

www.rapidrehablv.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Rapid Rehab
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, April 26, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, April 27, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
1pm - 2pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
9am - 10am
$30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
9am - 10am
$30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
10am - 11am
$30
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, May 4, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
1pm - 2pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
9am - 10am
$30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
9am - 10am
$30

Customer Reviews for Rapid Rehab (0)