Rapid Rehab

Rapid Rehab

Address & Info
8751 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste 270,
Las Vegas, NV 89117
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(702) 982-2232

www.rapidrehablv.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Rapid Rehab
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
5pm - 6pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
9am - 10am
$30
Friday, September 19, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
1pm - 2pm
$30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
10am - 11am
$30
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, September 22, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
1pm - 2pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
5pm - 6pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
9am - 10am
$30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
5pm - 6pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
9am - 10am
$30
Friday, September 26, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
1pm - 2pm
$30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
10am - 11am
$30
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, September 29, 2014
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
1pm - 2pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
5pm - 6pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Rapid Rehab (0)