Rapid Rehab

Rapid Rehab

Address & Info
8751 W. Charleston Blvd. Ste 270,
Las Vegas, NV 89117
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(702) 982-2232

www.rapidrehablv.com
 
Contact Us

(702) 982-2232

www.rapidrehablv.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Rapid Rehab
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
5pm - 6pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
9am - 10am
$30
Friday, May 29, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
1pm - 2pm
$30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
10am - 11am
$30
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, June 1, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
1pm - 2pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
5pm - 6pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
9am - 10am
$30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
5pm - 6pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
9am - 10am
$30
Friday, June 5, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
1pm - 2pm
$30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
9am - 10am
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
10am - 11am
$30
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
10am - 11am
$30
Monday, June 8, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
1pm - 2pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class Reformer Pilates Class
5pm - 6pm
$30
Reformer Pilates Class (INTER... Reformer Pilates Class (INTERMEDIATE/ADVANCED)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Reformer Pilates Class (Beginn... Reformer Pilates Class (Beginner/Intermediate)
9am - 10am
$30

Customer Reviews for Rapid Rehab (0)