The Giving Room

The Giving Room

Address & Info
56215 Main Road,
Southold, NY 11971
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(631) 765-6670

www.givingroom.net
 
Contact Us

(631) 765-6670

www.givingroom.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Giving Room
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, February 11, 2016
Zumba Zumba
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$8
Vinyasa Flow with Allegra Vinyasa Flow with Allegra
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$150
Friday, February 12, 2016
OPEN Level Class OPEN Level Class
8:30am - 9:30am
$150
Beginner's Yoga Beginner's Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$150
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9am
$150
OPEN Flow with Kate OPEN Flow with Kate
9:30am - 11am
$150
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Meditation Meditation
8:30am - 9am
$150
Sunday Yoga Flow Sunday Yoga Flow
9:30am - 11am
$150
Monday, February 15, 2016
Beginner's Yoga Beginner's Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$150
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$150
Beginner's Yoga Warm Room Beginner's Yoga Warm Room
6pm - 7pm
$150
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Gentle One Hour Yoga - By Donation Gentle One Hour Yoga - By Donation
10am - 11am
$150
Hot Power Yoga Hot Power Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$150
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
OPEN level OPEN level
9am - 10:30am
$150
Beginner's Yoga Beginner's Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$150
Restorative with Rowan Restorative with Rowan
6pm - 7pm
$150
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9am - 10am
$150
Zumba Zumba
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$8
Vinyasa Flow with Allegra Vinyasa Flow with Allegra
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$150
Friday, February 19, 2016
OPEN Level Class OPEN Level Class
8:30am - 9:30am
$150
Beginner's Yoga Beginner's Yoga
10am - 11:30am
$150
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8am - 9am
$150
OPEN Flow with Kate OPEN Flow with Kate
9:30am - 11am
$150
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Meditation Meditation
8:30am - 9am
$150
Sunday Yoga Flow Sunday Yoga Flow
9:30am - 11am
$150
Monday, February 22, 2016
Beginner's Yoga Beginner's Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$150
Chair Yoga Chair Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$150
Beginner's Yoga Warm Room Beginner's Yoga Warm Room
6pm - 7pm
$150
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Gentle One Hour Yoga - By Donation Gentle One Hour Yoga - By Donation
10am - 11am
$150
Hot Power Yoga Hot Power Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$150
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
OPEN level OPEN level
9am - 10:30am
$150
Beginner's Yoga Beginner's Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$150
Restorative with Rowan Restorative with Rowan
6pm - 7pm
$150

Customer Reviews for The Giving Room (0)