Ignite Fitnez

Ignite Fitnez

Address & Info
1109-B South Congress Ave.,
Austin, TX 78704
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(512) 445-0773

www.ignitefitnez.com
 
Contact Us

(512) 445-0773

www.ignitefitnez.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ignite Fitnez
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Chiropractic Appointment Chiropractic Appointment
45 min
$0
Ignite Personal Training Ignite Personal Training
60 min
$250
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing
6pm - 6:50pm
$20
Kettlebell Flow Kettlebell Flow
6pm - 6:50pm
$20
Boxing Boxing
7pm - 7:50pm
$20
Take Flight! AcroYoga Take Flight! AcroYoga
8pm - 9pm
$20
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Beginner Weightlifting Beginner Weightlifting
6am - 7am
$20
Muay Thai Muay Thai
6am - 6:50am
$20
ABSolute Fit Fusion ABSolute Fit Fusion
7:15am - 8am
$20
HardCore Conditioning HardCore Conditioning
7:15am - 8am
$20
Boxing Boxing
6pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, September 30, 2016
Muay Thai Fit Muay Thai Fit
7am - 8am
$20
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Beginner Weightlifting Beginner Weightlifting
9am - 10am
$20
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Kickboxing Kickboxing
11:30am - 12:30pm
$20
Monday, October 3, 2016
Muay Thai Fit Muay Thai Fit
7am - 8am
$20
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing
6pm - 6:50pm
$20
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Beginner Weightlifting Beginner Weightlifting
6am - 7am
$20
ABSolute Fit Fusion ABSolute Fit Fusion
7:15am - 8am
$20
HardCore Conditioning HardCore Conditioning
7:15am - 8am
$20
Muay Thai Muay Thai
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$20
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Muay Thai Fit Muay Thai Fit
7am - 8am
$20
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing
6pm - 6:50pm
$20
Kettlebell Flow Kettlebell Flow
6pm - 6:50pm
$20
Take Flight! AcroYoga Take Flight! AcroYoga
8pm - 9pm
$20
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Beginner Weightlifting Beginner Weightlifting
6am - 7am
$20
Muay Thai Muay Thai
6am - 6:50am
$20
ABSolute Fit Fusion ABSolute Fit Fusion
7:15am - 8am
$20
HardCore Conditioning HardCore Conditioning
7:15am - 8am
$20
Muay Thai Muay Thai
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$20
Friday, October 7, 2016
Muay Thai Fit Muay Thai Fit
7am - 8am
$20
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Beginner Weightlifting Beginner Weightlifting
9am - 10am
$20
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Kickboxing Kickboxing
11:30am - 12:30pm
$20
Monday, October 10, 2016
Muay Thai Fit Muay Thai Fit
7am - 8am
$20
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing
6pm - 6:50pm
$20
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Beginner Weightlifting Beginner Weightlifting
6am - 7am
$20
ABSolute Fit Fusion ABSolute Fit Fusion
7:15am - 8am
$20
HardCore Conditioning HardCore Conditioning
7:15am - 8am
$20
Muay Thai Muay Thai
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Ignite Fitnez (0)