Yoga Rhythms

Yoga Rhythms

Address & Info
6450 COLLEGE RD,
Lisle, IL 60532
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 778-5991

www.yoga-rhythms.com
 
Contact Us

(630) 778-5991

www.yoga-rhythms.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Rhythms
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Embodyment Embodyment
60 min
$75
Private Yoga Private Yoga
30 min
$75
Yoga Therapy Yoga Therapy
60 min
$75
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Friday, March 6, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Saturday, March 7, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Sunday, March 8, 2015
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Monday, March 9, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
11am - 12:30pm
$18
Continuing Continuing
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Shake Your Soul Shake Your Soul
11am - 12pm
$18
Yoga for Your Back Yoga for Your Back
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Deeper Yoga Deeper Yoga
7:30pm - 9:15pm
$20
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
9am - 10:30am
$18
Continuing Continuing
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, March 13, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Saturday, March 14, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Sunday, March 15, 2015
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Monday, March 16, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
11am - 12:30pm
$18
Continuing Continuing
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Shake Your Soul Shake Your Soul
11am - 12pm
$18
Yoga for Your Back Yoga for Your Back
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Deeper Yoga Deeper Yoga
7:30pm - 9:15pm
$20
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
9am - 10:30am
$18
Continuing Continuing
6:30pm - 8pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Yoga Rhythms (0)