Yoga Rhythms

Yoga Rhythms

Address & Info
6450 COLLEGE RD,
Lisle, IL 60532
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 778-5991

www.yoga-rhythms.com
 
Contact Us

(630) 778-5991

www.yoga-rhythms.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Rhythms
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Embodyment Embodyment
60 min
$75
Private Yoga Private Yoga
30 min
$75
Semi Private Yoga Semi Private Yoga
60 min
$40
Yoga Therapy Yoga Therapy
60 min
$75
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Shake Your Soul Shake Your Soul
6pm - 6:45pm
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
9am - 10:30am
$18
Continuing Continuing
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Friday, June 3, 2016
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Vibrational Sound Meditation Vibrational Sound Meditation
7pm - 8:30pm
$30
Saturday, June 4, 2016
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Continuing Continuing
9:30am - 11am
$18
Monday, June 6, 2016
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
11am - 12:30pm
$18
Continuing Continuing
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
ALL Level ALL Level
5:30pm - 7pm
$18
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Shake Your Soul Shake Your Soul
6pm - 6:45pm
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
9am - 10:30am
$18
Continuing Continuing
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Friday, June 10, 2016
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Foundations of Svaroopa yoga Foundations of Svaroopa yoga
1pm - 5:30pm
$736
Saturday, June 11, 2016
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Continuing Continuing
9:30am - 11am
$18
Monday, June 13, 2016
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
11am - 12:30pm
$18
Continuing Continuing
7pm - 8:30pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Yoga Rhythms (0)