Yoga Rhythms

Yoga Rhythms

Address & Info
6450 COLLEGE RD,
Lisle, IL 60532
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 778-5991

www.yoga-rhythms.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Rhythms
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Embodyment Embodyment
60 min
$75
Private Yoga Private Yoga
30 min
$75
Yoga Therapy Yoga Therapy
60 min
$75
Load All 3 Treatments +
Saturday, August 23, 2014
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Pregnancy Yoga Pregnancy Yoga
11:30am - 1pm
$20
Sunday, August 24, 2014
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Monday, August 25, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
11am - 12:30pm
$18
ALL Level ALL Level
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Shake Your Soul Shake Your Soul
11am - 12pm
$18
Yoga for Your Back Yoga for Your Back
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Deeper Yoga Deeper Yoga
7:30pm - 9:15pm
$20
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$18
ALL Level ALL Level
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
9am - 10:30am
$18
Continuing Continuing
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Quiet Your Mind **FREE** Quiet Your Mind **FREE**
8pm - 8:30pm
$18
Friday, August 29, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Saturday, August 30, 2014
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Pregnancy Yoga Pregnancy Yoga
11:30am - 1pm
$20
Vibrational Sound Healing Vibrational Sound Healing
7pm - 8:30pm
$30
Sunday, August 31, 2014
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Monday, September 1, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
11am - 12:30pm
$18
ALL Level ALL Level
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Shake Your Soul Shake Your Soul
11am - 12pm
$18
Yoga for Your Back Yoga for Your Back
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Deeper Yoga Deeper Yoga
7:30pm - 9:15pm
$20
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$18
ALL Level ALL Level
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
9am - 10:30am
$18
Continuing Continuing
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Quiet Your Mind **FREE** Quiet Your Mind **FREE**
8pm - 8:30pm
$18
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Yoga Rhythms (0)