Yoga Rhythms

Yoga Rhythms

Address & Info
6450 COLLEGE RD,
Lisle, IL 60532
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 778-5991

www.yoga-rhythms.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Rhythms
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Embodyment Embodyment
60 min
$75
Private Yoga Private Yoga
30 min
$75
Yoga Therapy Yoga Therapy
60 min
$75
Load All 3 Treatments +
Monday, July 14, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
11am - 12:30pm
$18
ALL Level ALL Level
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Shake Your Soul Shake Your Soul
11am - 12pm
$18
Yoga for Your Back Yoga for Your Back
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Deeper Yoga Deeper Yoga
7:30pm - 9:15pm
$20
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$18
ALL Level ALL Level
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
9am - 10:30am
$18
Continuing Continuing
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Friday, July 18, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Saturday, July 19, 2014
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Sunday, July 20, 2014
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Monday, July 21, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
11am - 12:30pm
$18
ALL Level ALL Level
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Shake Your Soul Shake Your Soul
11am - 12pm
$18
Yoga for Your Back Yoga for Your Back
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Deeper Yoga Deeper Yoga
7:30pm - 9:15pm
$20
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$18
ALL Level ALL Level
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
9am - 10:30am
$18
Continuing Continuing
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Quiet Your Mind **FREE** Quiet Your Mind **FREE**
8pm - 8:30pm
$18
Friday, July 25, 2014
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Saturday, July 26, 2014
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Pregnancy Yoga Pregnancy Yoga
11:30am - 1pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Yoga Rhythms (0)