Yoga Rhythms

Yoga Rhythms

Address & Info
6450 COLLEGE RD,
Lisle, IL 60532
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 778-5991

www.yoga-rhythms.com
 
Contact Us

(630) 778-5991

www.yoga-rhythms.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Rhythms
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Embodyment Embodyment
60 min
$75
Private Yoga Private Yoga
30 min
$75
Yoga Therapy Yoga Therapy
60 min
$75
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Shake Your Soul Shake Your Soul
11:30am - 12:30pm
$18
Yoga for Your Back Yoga for Your Back
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Deeper Yoga Deeper Yoga
7:30pm - 9:15pm
$20
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
9am - 10:30am
$18
Continuing Continuing
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Friday, July 3, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Sunday, July 5, 2015
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Monday, July 6, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
11am - 12:30pm
$18
Continuing Continuing
6:30pm - 8pm
$18
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Shake Your Soul Shake Your Soul
11:30am - 12:30pm
$18
Yoga for Your Back Yoga for Your Back
6pm - 7:15pm
$18
Deeper Yoga Deeper Yoga
7:30pm - 9:15pm
$20
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
9am - 10:30am
$18
Continuing Continuing
7pm - 8:30pm
$18
The Good, The Bad and The Wond... The Good, The Bad and The Wonderful about Dairy
7pm - 8:30pm
$25
Friday, July 10, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Saturday, July 11, 2015
All Level All Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Sunday, July 12, 2015
ALL Level ALL Level
9:30am - 11am
$18
Monday, July 13, 2015
Continuing Continuing
9am - 10:30am
$18
Blissful Basics Blissful Basics
11am - 12:30pm
$18
Continuing Continuing
6:30pm - 8pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Yoga Rhythms (0)