Inner Elements Yoga

Inner Elements Yoga

Address & Info
1847 E Burnside St., Ste 102,
Portland, OR 97214
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(503) 234-7678

www.innerelementsyo...
 
Contact Us

(503) 234-7678

www.innerelementsyo...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Inner Elements Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Journey to Your Core Journey to Your Core
9am - 10:15am
$15
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Build Your Power Build Your Power
9am - 10:15am
$15
LEARN Inversions & Arm Balances! LEARN Inversions & Arm Balances!
6:30pm - 8pm
$15
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Journey to Your Core Journey to Your Core
9am - 10:15am
$15
Evening Wind Down :: All Levels Evening Wind Down :: All Levels
7pm - 8:30pm
$15
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Essentials of Forrest Yoga - $... Essentials of Forrest Yoga - $8 Community Class
10am - 11:15am
$15
Sunday Restorative Sanctuary Sunday Restorative Sanctuary
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Monday, August 10, 2015
Build Your Power Build Your Power
9am - 10:15am
$15
Ignite Your Chakras Ignite Your Chakras
6:30pm - 8pm
$15
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Journey to Your Core Journey to Your Core
9am - 10:15am
$15
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Build Your Power Build Your Power
9am - 10:15am
$15
LEARN Inversions & Arm Balances! LEARN Inversions & Arm Balances!
6:30pm - 8pm
$15
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Journey to Your Core Journey to Your Core
9am - 10:15am
$15
Evening Wind Down :: All Levels Evening Wind Down :: All Levels
7pm - 8:30pm
$15
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Essentials of Forrest Yoga - $... Essentials of Forrest Yoga - $8 Community Class
10am - 11:15am
$15
Sunday Restorative Sanctuary Sunday Restorative Sanctuary
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Monday, August 17, 2015
Build Your Power Build Your Power
9am - 10:15am
$15
Ignite Your Chakras Ignite Your Chakras
6:30pm - 8pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Inner Elements Yoga (0)