Collar City Athletics

Collar City Athletics

Address & Info
251 River St,
Troy, NY 12180
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(518) 860-9499

www.collarcitycross...
 
Contact Us

(518) 860-9499

www.collarcitycross...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Collar City Athletics
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, April 27, 2015
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$30
WOD WOD
9:45am - 10:45am
$30
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$30
WOD WOD
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$30
Noon Express WOD Noon Express WOD
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$30
WOD WOD
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$30
WOD WOD
9:45am - 10:45am
$30
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$30
WOD WOD
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$30
Noon Express WOD Noon Express WOD
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$30
WOD WOD
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Friday, May 1, 2015
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$30
WOD WOD
9:45am - 10:45am
$30
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$30
WOD WOD
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Open Gym Open Gym
9am - 12pm
$30
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Sunday Open Gym Sunday Open Gym
10am - 11am
$30
Kettlebell Class Kettlebell Class
11am - 12pm
$30
Monday, May 4, 2015
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$30
WOD WOD
9:45am - 10:45am
$30
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$30
WOD WOD
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$30
Noon Express WOD Noon Express WOD
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$30
WOD WOD
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Yoga Yoga
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$30
WOD WOD
9:45am - 10:45am
$30
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$30
WOD WOD
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$30
Noon Express WOD Noon Express WOD
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$30
WOD WOD
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$30
Friday, May 8, 2015
WOD WOD
6:30am - 7:30am
$30
WOD WOD
9:45am - 10:45am
$30
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$30
WOD WOD
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$30
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Open Gym Open Gym
9am - 12pm
$30
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Sunday Open Gym Sunday Open Gym
10am - 11am
$30
Kettlebell Class Kettlebell Class
11am - 12pm
$30

Customer Reviews for Collar City Athletics (0)