Pro Gym

Pro Gym

Address & Info
7756 20th Avenue,
Jenison, MI 49428
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(616) 780-4237

www.progymus.com
 
Contact Us

(616) 780-4237

www.progymus.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pro Gym
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Butts, Gutts, & Yoga Butts, Gutts, & Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$10
Monday, June 27, 2016
Spin , Kick snd Tone Spin , Kick snd Tone
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Cardio Ballet Cardio Ballet
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$10
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$10
Abs Lab Abs Lab
7:15pm - 7:30pm
$10
TRX TRX
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$10
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Body Flex Body Flex
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Powerflex Powerflex
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Spin, Toning, & Abs Spin, Toning, & Abs
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Boxing Bootcamp Boxing Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Silver & Fit Silver & Fit
11am - 11:30am
$10
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Tabata TRX Tabata TRX
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Powerflex Powerflex
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Spin, Toning, & Abs Spin, Toning, & Abs
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Kickboxing Kickboxing
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Friday, July 1, 2016
Kickboxing Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Spin, Toning, & Abs Spin, Toning, & Abs
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
Kickboxing Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Kidzboxing Kidzboxing
10:45am - 11:30am
$10
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Butts, Gutts, & Yoga Butts, Gutts, & Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$10
Monday, July 4, 2016
Spin , Kick snd Tone Spin , Kick snd Tone
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Silver & Fit Silver & Fit
11am - 11:30am
$10
Cardio Ballet Cardio Ballet
5:45pm - 6:30pm
$10
Kickboxing Kickboxing
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$10
Abs Lab Abs Lab
7:15pm - 7:30pm
$10
TRX TRX
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$10
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Body Flex Body Flex
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Powerflex Powerflex
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Spin, Toning, & Abs Spin, Toning, & Abs
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Boxing Bootcamp Boxing Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Silver & Fit Silver & Fit
11am - 11:30am
$10
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Tabata TRX Tabata TRX
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Powerflex Powerflex
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Spin, Toning, & Abs Spin, Toning, & Abs
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Kickboxing Kickboxing
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$10
Friday, July 8, 2016
Kickboxing Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Spin, Toning, & Abs Spin, Toning, & Abs
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
Kickboxing Kickboxing
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Kidzboxing Kidzboxing
10:45am - 11:30am
$10

Customer Reviews for Pro Gym (0)