Grassroots Yoga

Grassroots Yoga

Address & Info
4817 Central Ave NE,
Albuquerque, NM 87108
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(505) 331-4537

www.grassroots-yoga...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Grassroots Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 10, 2014
All Levels Vinyasa Flow All Levels Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$21.40
Saturday, July 12, 2014
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$21.40
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Intermediate Yoga Intermediate Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$21.40
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Full Spectrum Yoga Full Spectrum Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$11.99
Intermediate Yoga Intermediate Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$21.40
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
All Levels Vinyasa Flow All Levels Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 7pm
$21.40
Thursday, July 17, 2014
All Levels Vinyasa Flow All Levels Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$21.40
Saturday, July 19, 2014
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$21.40
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Intermediate Yoga Intermediate Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$21.40
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Full Spectrum Yoga Full Spectrum Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$11.99
Intermediate Yoga Intermediate Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$21.40
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
All Levels Vinyasa Flow All Levels Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 7pm
$21.40
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Grassroots Yoga (0)