Grassroots Yoga

Grassroots Yoga

Address & Info
4817 Central Ave NE,
Albuquerque, NM 87108
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(505) 331-4537

www.grassroots-yoga...
 
Contact Us

(505) 331-4537

www.grassroots-yoga...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Grassroots Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
1 Hour Yoga Private 1 Hour Yoga Private
60 min
$115.56
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
4pm - 5pm
$7
90 Minute Ashtanga Yoga 90 Minute Ashtanga Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$16
Gentle and Restorative Yoga Gentle and Restorative Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$7
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
7:15am - 8:15am
$7
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
9:30am - 10:30am
$7
All Levels Vinyasa Flow All Levels Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 7pm
$16
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$7
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Gentle and Restorative Yoga Gentle and Restorative Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
12pm - 1pm
$7
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$7
Friday, May 8, 2015
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
9:30am - 10:30am
$7
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
12pm - 1pm
$7
Power Hour Power Hour
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Saturday, May 9, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$16
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
8am - 9am
$7
Intermediate Yoga Intermediate Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$16
Power Hour Power Hour
5pm - 6pm
$7
Monday, May 11, 2015
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
9:30am - 10:30am
$7
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$7
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
4pm - 5pm
$7
90 Minute Ashtanga Yoga 90 Minute Ashtanga Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$16
Gentle and Restorative Yoga Gentle and Restorative Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$7
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
7:15am - 8:15am
$7
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
9:30am - 10:30am
$7
All Levels Vinyasa Flow All Levels Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 7pm
$16
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$7
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Gentle and Restorative Yoga Gentle and Restorative Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$16
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
12pm - 1pm
$7
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$7
Friday, May 15, 2015
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
6am - 7am
$7
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
9:30am - 10:30am
$7
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
12pm - 1pm
$7
Power Hour Power Hour
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$7
Saturday, May 16, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$16
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
8am - 9am
$7
Intermediate Yoga Intermediate Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$16
Power Hour Power Hour
5pm - 6pm
$7
Monday, May 18, 2015
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
9:30am - 10:30am
$7
Yoga Hour Yoga Hour
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$7

Customer Reviews for Grassroots Yoga (0)