Pulse Fitness Center

Pulse Fitness Center

Address & Info
9726 Touchton Rd. Ste 110,
Jacksonville, FL 32246
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(904) 642-1414

www.pulsefitnesscen...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pulse Fitness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
PT Executive 30min PT Executive 30min
30 min
$39
PT Private 1Hr PT Private 1Hr
60 min
$59
Load All 2 Treatments +
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Zumba Zumba
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Zumba Zumba
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
TBX TBX
10:30am - 11:15am
$10
Monday, July 28, 2014
TBX TBX
4:45pm - 5:30pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Zumba Zumba
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Zumba Zumba
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Zumba Zumba
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
TBX TBX
10:30am - 11:15am
$10
Monday, August 4, 2014
TBX TBX
4:45pm - 5:30pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Zumba Zumba
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$10
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Pulse Fitness Center (0)