Next Level Fitness

Next Level Fitness

Address & Info
75130 Mediterranean,
Palm Desert, CA 92211
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(760) 341-8200

www.nextlevelfitnes...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Next Level Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5am - 6am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$25
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Friday, July 25, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5am - 6am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$25
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, July 28, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5am - 6am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$25
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5am - 6am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$25
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$25
Friday, August 1, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5am - 6am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$25
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$25
Monday, August 4, 2014
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5am - 6am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 7am
$25
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 10am
$25
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Next Level Fitness (0)