Pilates Bodies & Barre, LLC

Pilates Bodies & Barre, LLC

Address & Info
701 S. Capital of Texas Hwy, N840,
Austin, TX 78746
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(512) 574-9724

pilatesbodiesaustin...
 
Contact Us

(512) 574-9724

pilatesbodiesaustin...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates Bodies & Barre, LLC
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Duet Pilates Session Duet Pilates Session
60 min
$55
Private Pilates Session Private Pilates Session
60 min
$75
Quad Pilates Session Quad Pilates Session
60 min
$45
Trio Pilates Session Trio Pilates Session
60 min
$50
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$27
Pilates Reformer Class Pilates Reformer Class
12pm - 1pm
$37
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Power Tower! Power Tower!
8:30am - 9:30am
$27
Cardio Glide Cardio Glide
9:30am - 10:30am
$27
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$27
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$27
Pilates Reformer Class Pilates Reformer Class
12pm - 1pm
$37
Friday, July 29, 2016
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$27
Pilates Reformer Class Pilates Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
9am - 10am
$27
Pilates Reformer Class Pilates Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$37
Pilates Tower Pilates Tower
10am - 11am
$27
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Barre Bootcamp! Barre Bootcamp!
10am - 11:30am
$35
Monday, August 1, 2016
Pilates Tower Pilates Tower
8:30am - 9:30am
$27
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$27
Pilates Reformer Class Pilates Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$27
Pilates Reformer Class Pilates Reformer Class
12pm - 1pm
$37
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Power Tower! Power Tower!
8:30am - 9:30am
$27
Cardio Glide Cardio Glide
9:30am - 10:30am
$27
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$27
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$27
Pilates Reformer Class Pilates Reformer Class
12pm - 1pm
$37
Friday, August 5, 2016
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
8:30am - 9:30am
$27
Pilates Reformer Class Pilates Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$37
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
9am - 10am
$27
Pilates Reformer Class Pilates Reformer Class
9am - 10am
$37
Pilates Tower Pilates Tower
10am - 11am
$27
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Barre Bootcamp! Barre Bootcamp!
10am - 11:30am
$35
Monday, August 8, 2016
Pilates Tower Pilates Tower
8:30am - 9:30am
$27
Beyond Barre Beyond Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$27
Pilates Reformer Class Pilates Reformer Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$37

Customer Reviews for Pilates Bodies & Barre, LLC (0)