Vita Revive Organic Wellness & Spa

Vita Revive Organic Wellness & Spa

Address & Info
2160 E. Joppa Rd.,
Baltimore, MD 21234
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(410) 513-7069

http://VitaRevive.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vita Revive Organic Wellness & Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Vita Revive Organic Wellness & Spa (9)

AlyssaJ
July 31, 2013
Terrific Healing Spa
Based upon reviews of this spa that I saw online, I decided to try it out for its Natural Organic Moor Mud Body Wrap. What a delight! The body wrap was wonderful! My service provider, Shannon, was amazing. She was very gentle and soothing with her hands. The moor mud that the spa uses is extremely healing, and I could feel it cleansing out my pores. To remove the mud, Shannon used 7 shower heads to wash my entire body while simultaneously using a cloth to remove the mud from my face. She then gave me a wonderful body exfoliation using a mango ginger scrub. It ended with me lying under this amazing shower for a few minutes. My skin feels amazing! I talked to the spa owner, Irena, after my service and she told me that she is a healer and wanted to open up a healing spa. She incorporates both Eastern and Western modalities into the treatments that are offered, which makes for a wonderful, comprehensive spa experience. I loved the spa and plan on going back for additional treatments!
nicolep
October 12, 2012
I never do these but..
It's worth mentioning since this is a recently new and upcoming spa. The owners were very personable and went above and beyond the make the experience enjoyable. They gave me a personal tour of the spa, explaining all of the services they give. My husband had bought me a living social deal for a slimming body wrap right before our wedding and it was the most amazing & relaxing experience I've ever had. They even threw in a free facial and body exfoliating brush AND a giftcard to $25 off my next visit. I got a personalized folder, listing what I had done along with their specials calendar. They didn't pressure me into more services or products but were knowledgable about what they provided which made me want more. it's not much to look at from the outside, but the interior is beautiful. I'm definitely going again and would tell anyone to do the same.
JackieT
June 19, 2012
Excellent service and care!
I absolutely love this wellness spa. The owner's Russell and Irena treat you as if your family. They really care about your well being and accommodate your every wish. I have gotten multiple services here and love it so much that I am a member. The staff are super friendly and very knowledgable. I went to this spa feeling pretty lousy and have received many colonics. The care and expertise of Irena and Shannon during my colonics helped me so much. Now I feel so much better and I owe it them. So glad I discovered this hidden gem.
JennyG
May 30, 2012
THE BEST SPA EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!
Wonderful experience, loved every minute, from the time I walked in the door till I left! Vita Revive is one great Spa with wonderful staff as well. I must say, as I have heard others say as well, this is a Hidden Gem that I will go back to for future Spa services. I decided to try Vita Revive during Wellness Week because the services offered were great deals. I booked a total body massage, Detox body wrap, and Organic Facial w/ Diamond Microdermabrasion. When I arrived, I was a little weary walking up the steps to the 2nd floor of what looks like an office bldg from the outside, but as soon as I reached the top of the steps and walked through the door I felt like I was in another world. The entire Spa, every room, hallways, waiting area-all so peaceful & relaxing w/ a very tranquil feel and SO CLEAN! After arriving & being served what tasted like the best Ice water on earth, I was given a tour and escorted to the Sauna before I began my massage which happened to be the most relaxing & best part of my day. I wish I could go back for a massage every week! Afterwards I was ready for my body wrap & Facial. The entire experience was wonderful and the Staff was some of the nicest people I have ever met. I will be RETURNING!!!!
R
April 22, 2012
Wonderful!
Vita Revive is wonderful. The owners and their team are very professional and definitely know what they are talking about as it relates to the health of your body. This place to me can be described as a holistic spa in every aspect. I have learned so much from the owners. They can explain in details what the services entail and the benefits of each services that they offer because they are well educated on these services. The facility is clean and relaxing and they make you feel like you are very important to you. If you want the experience of exceptional holistic services and spa treatments, give them a visit. You will not be sorry. Check out their website and make an appointment. From a very satisfied customer!!!
marinat
March 13, 2012
Local Gem!!
Vita Revive is truly a hidden gem! If you're looking to feel like you've gone away to a really nice vacation and enjoy the best in organic treatments (and the variety is endless) then this place is a must. You will leave rejuvenated and truly relaxed. The staff is amazing and they'll accommodate your every request. From the plush robes to the amazing aromatherapy smells that fill the room (we had Peruvian Chocolate and Tuscany Wine Therapy) the treatments are superb to what most in the area have to offer. We tried the couples spa package that included massage, facials, body wraps and scrubs/shower and everything was customized to us and just perfect! Definitely looking forward to coming back again soon! Thanks, Vita Revive
gregoryl
November 17, 2011
re great place
a true place to enjoy
JayeA
November 1, 2011
A Goodie
I bought spafinder gift cards and used them here. It was my boyfriends first exp. He was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed it for the most part. The staff was very nice and helpful talked about dinner reservations and where we should we go as we were just visiting the Baltimore area. We would go again.
ChristineM
October 23, 2011
A Diamond in the Rough
You MUST visit this spa! My friend and I met in Baltimore for a girls weekend. I found Vita Revive on SpaFinder and booked our appointments. I'll confess that we were a bit concerned by the outside as the area didn't look "spa-like" but as soon as you enter, you are in a place a tranquility and peace. Irena, one of the owners, greeted us so warmly that we immediately felt at home. In fact, every member of the staff was warm and welcoming. My friend had a facial (Irena) and said it was the best she ever had. I spent half an hour in the infrared sauna (amazing) and then had a body wrap (Brittany). I felt euphoric afterwords. Not only do I recommend Vita Revive, but I URGE you to go. This spa is not simply about being pampered -- it's about focusing on your health. Love, Love, LOVED it, and we're planning to go back soon.
Load 9 More Reviews +