Sweat Training

Sweat Training

Address & Info
3707 Madison Rd,
Cincinnati, OH 45209
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 531-1744

www.SweatTraining.com
 
Contact Us

(513) 531-1744

www.SweatTraining.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Sweat Training
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Group Personal Training Group Personal Training
60 min
$70
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, April 27, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:30am
$20
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9:30am - 10am
$20
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6pm
$20
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
11:30am - 12pm
$20
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:30am
$20
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9:30am - 10am
$20
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6pm
$20
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
11:30am - 12pm
$20
Friday, May 1, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:30am
$20
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$20
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9am - 9:30am
$20
Monday, May 4, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:30am
$20
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9:30am - 10am
$20
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6pm
$20
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
11:30am - 12pm
$20
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:30am
$20
Boot Camp Boot Camp
9:30am - 10am
$20
Boot Camp Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6pm
$20
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
11:30am - 12pm
$20
Friday, May 8, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
6am - 6:30am
$20

Customer Reviews for Sweat Training (0)