Island Wave Yoga

Island Wave Yoga

Address & Info
10555 Ocean Highway Unit A,
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(843) 314-3206

www.islandwaveyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(843) 314-3206

www.islandwaveyoga.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Island Wave Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, December 29, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$15
Soft Flow Soft Flow
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Power Flow Power Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
HOT Vinyasa Flow HOT Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$15
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Gentle/Beginners Yoga Gentle/Beginners Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Ashtanga Short Form Flow Ashtanga Short Form Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$15
Soft Flow Soft Flow
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Thursday, January 1, 2015
HOT Vinyasa Flow HOT Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$15
Iyengar Inspired Iyengar Inspired
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Ashtanga Short Form Flow Ashtanga Short Form Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, January 2, 2015
Soft Flow Soft Flow
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Happy Hour Yoga Movement ($10) Happy Hour Yoga Movement ($10)
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Saturday, January 3, 2015
HOT Vinyasa Flow HOT Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$15
Yin to Vin Yin to Vin
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Monthly 3 Hour Intensive Monthly 3 Hour Intensive
1pm - 4pm
$30
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Iyengar Inspired Iyengar Inspired
10am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, January 5, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$15
Power Flow Power Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
HOT Vinyasa Flow HOT Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$15
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Gentle/Beginners Yoga Gentle/Beginners Yoga
4pm - 5pm
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Ashtanga Short Form Flow Ashtanga Short Form Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$15
karma commUNITY class ($5) karma commUNITY class ($5)
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Morning Flow Morning Flow
7:30am - 8:30am
$15
HOT Vinyasa Flow HOT Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$15
Iyengar Inspired Iyengar Inspired
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Ashtanga Short Form Flow Ashtanga Short Form Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$15
Friday, January 9, 2015
Soft Flow Soft Flow
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Happy Hour Yoga Movement ($10) Happy Hour Yoga Movement ($10)
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Saturday, January 10, 2015
HOT Vinyasa Flow HOT Vinyasa Flow
9:15am - 10:30am
$15
Yin to Vin Yin to Vin
11am - 12:15pm
$15
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Iyengar Inspired Iyengar Inspired
10am - 11:30am
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Island Wave Yoga (0)