Midwest Karate & Yoga Association

Midwest Karate & Yoga Association

Address & Info
3949 Meadow Brook Rd,
St Louis Park, MN 55426
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(612) 598-1790

www.mkyaslp.com
 
Contact Us

(612) 598-1790

www.mkyaslp.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Midwest Karate & Yoga Association
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, September 4, 2015
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Yoga level II Yoga level II
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$12
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$12
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
10am - 11am
$12
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
8am - 9:15am
$12
M & M(Movement & Meditation) M & M(Movement & Meditation)
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Monday, September 7, 2015
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
6pm - 7pm
$12
Slow Flow & Restorative Yoga Slow Flow & Restorative Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$12
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Yoga level II Yoga level II
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$12
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
6pm - 7pm
$12
Friday, September 11, 2015
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Yoga level II Yoga level II
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$12
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$12
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
10am - 11am
$12
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
8am - 9:15am
$12
M & M(Movement & Meditation) M & M(Movement & Meditation)
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Monday, September 14, 2015
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
6pm - 7pm
$12
Slow Flow & Restorative Yoga Slow Flow & Restorative Yoga
7:45pm - 9pm
$12
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Yoga level II Yoga level II
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$12
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Yoga-Bells Yoga-Bells
6pm - 7pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Midwest Karate & Yoga Association (0)