PulsePDX

PulsePDX

Address & Info
3602 NE Sandy Blvd,
Portland, OR 97232
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(503) 985-8355

www.pulsepdx.net
 
Contact Us

(503) 985-8355

www.pulsepdx.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at PulsePDX
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, February 8, 2016
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
10:15am - 11:10am
$12
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
5pm - 5:55pm
$12
U-Jam Fitness U-Jam Fitness
7:55pm - 8:50pm
$12
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
6am - 7am
$12
Dancehall Fit! Dancehall Fit!
7:55pm - 8:50pm
$12
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
10:15am - 11:10am
$12
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
5pm - 5:55pm
$12
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
6pm - 6:55pm
$12
Friday, February 12, 2016
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
10:15am - 11:10am
$12
Saturday, February 13, 2016
U-Jam Fitness U-Jam Fitness
8am - 9am
$12
Monday, February 15, 2016
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
10:15am - 11:10am
$12
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
5pm - 5:55pm
$12
U-Jam Fitness U-Jam Fitness
7:55pm - 8:50pm
$12
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
6am - 7am
$12
Dancehall Fit! Dancehall Fit!
7:55pm - 8:50pm
$12
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
10:15am - 11:10am
$12
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
5pm - 5:55pm
$12
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
6pm - 6:55pm
$12
Friday, February 19, 2016
Zumba Nightclub Experience Zumba Nightclub Experience
10:15am - 11:10am
$12
JourneyDance with Jenna Abernathy JourneyDance with Jenna Abernathy
7pm - 8:30pm
$15
Saturday, February 20, 2016
U-Jam Fitness U-Jam Fitness
8am - 9am
$12

Customer Reviews for PulsePDX (0)