Heart Space Yoga & Movement Center

Heart Space Yoga & Movement Center

Address & Info
446 Railroad St.,
Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(802) 626-3398

www.heartspaceyogac...
 
Contact Us

(802) 626-3398

www.heartspaceyogac...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Heart Space Yoga & Movement Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, April 27, 2015
Anusara Inspired Yoga Anusara Inspired Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Anusara Inspired Yoga Anusara Inspired Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$15
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Ashtanga Flow Ashtanga Flow
9am - 10:30am
$15
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Anusara Inspired Yoga Anusara Inspired Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Friday, May 1, 2015
Anusara Inspired Yoga Anusara Inspired Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
All Levels Vinyasa Flow All Levels Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Mixed Levels Mixed Levels
9am - 10:30am
$15
All Levels Vinyasa Flow All Levels Vinyasa Flow
1pm - 2:30pm
$15
Monday, May 4, 2015
Anusara Inspired Yoga Anusara Inspired Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Anusara Inspired Yoga Anusara Inspired Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
11am - 12:30pm
$15
All Levels Hatha Yoga All Levels Hatha Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Ashtanga Flow Ashtanga Flow
9am - 10:30am
$15
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Anusara Inspired Yoga Anusara Inspired Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Friday, May 8, 2015
Anusara Inspired Yoga Anusara Inspired Yoga
9am - 10:30am
$15
All Levels Vinyasa Flow All Levels Vinyasa Flow
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Heart Space Yoga & Movement Center (0)