• Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
  • Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
  • Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
  • Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
  • Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
  • Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
  • Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
  • Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
  • Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort

About Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort

Located just over an hour from Manhattan, Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort is located within Minerals Hotel and draws on local natural resources with treatments and décor inspired by native rocks and minerals. Elements is a very special Shangri la, where the healing powers of the earth have been incorporated into breathtaking design and rejuvenating services. The interior of Elements Spa brings the beauty of the outdoors in, with hand-painted earthscape walls sparkling with bits of mica, textured stone surfaces, illuminated rice paper artwork, hammered copper fixtures, natural fabrics and truly unique rainwalls, dripping with thousands of silver beads.

Elements Spa is part of Crystal Springs Resort & Mountain Creek and the Resort is know for it
s world-class amenities and activities including: seven award-winning golf courses, three hotel properties, 135,000+ bottle wine cellar, sister spa at Grand Cascades Lodge, Reflections Spa, twelve restaurants, summer waterpark and bike park and winter ski resort as well as snowtubing, all season Mountain Coaster, Soaring Eagle and Zipline tours.

Other recreational options at Crystal Springs include those offered at Minerals Sports Club, a state-of-the-art sports complex with seven indoor and heated outdoor pools, a 6,000-square-foot fitness center, tennis and racquetball courts, a Pilates studio, and more than 80+ weekly fitness classes. Families, couples, business travelers, corporate groups, and outdoor enthusiasts will love this northern New Jersey resort complex.

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
2 Chamonix Drive, Vernon, NJ 07462 United States
Get Directions
Contact Info
Contact Us
855-758-6898
http://www.crystalgolfresort.com
Buy a Gift Card
Use it at Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Buy Gift Card
Hours of Operation
Monday: 9am  -  9pm Tuesday: 9am  -  9pm Wednesday: 9am  -  9pm Thursday: 9am  -  9pm Friday: 9am  -  9pm Saturday: 9am  -  9pm Sunday: 10am  -  8pm

Deals & Specials

  • Fall Stay & Save!
    Stay between now and 12/7 and save 20%!
    Valid Oct 27 - Dec 7
  • Education Industry Employees Save 20% off Services
    When the end of the day bell rings come rejuvenate at one of our award-winning spas!
    Valid Oct 20 - Dec 31
  • Mon-Thurs Evening Delight
    Enjoy a midweek, M-Th spa service after 4pm for 20% off
    Valid Oct 20 - Dec 31
  • Pampering Plus Day
    Sussex & Orange County residents receive 20% off spa treatments on Thursdays
    Valid Oct 20 - Dec 31
  • Ladies Luxury Day - Every Wednesday
    Save 20% on Wednesdays on spa treatments & dining.
    Valid Oct 20 - Dec 31
  • 10/27 Elements Spa Guest Appreciation Day
    On 10/27 all spa treatments & spa products are 20% off!
    Valid Oct 20 - Dec 31
  • Load All 6 Deals & Coupons +

Menus of Services / Classes

Beneficial minerals are featured in many of Elements’ services - including a unique moisturizer infused with copper flakes, sodium scrubs, mineral water soaks, minerals muds and mineral-based cosmetics.

The spa also offers a fitness program at Minerals Sports Club, where individual services include a fitness assessment, body composition evaluation, a customized exercise regimen, private yoga instruction, and personal training.

AESTHETIC
Chemical Peels
Microdermabrasion
Load All 2 Aesthetic +
BODY SCRUBS
Other Scrubs
Salt Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Mud
Slimming
Load All 2 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Brightening
Collagen Facial
Exfoliating
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Oxygen
Sensitive/Calming
Teen
Load All 12 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Childcare
Cold Plunge Pool
Concierge
Food/Beverage Available
Locker Room
Meeting Facilities
Relaxation Lounge
Restaurant
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Sauna
Showers
Slippers Provided
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Whirlpool, Jacuzzi
Load All 18 Facilities & Amenities +
FITNESS & ACTIVITIES
Aerobics
Biking
Dancing
Fishing
Golf
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Meditation
Personal Training
Pilates
Pilates with Mat
Pilates with Reformer
Spinning
Tennis
Yoga Classes
Load All 15 Fitness & Activities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair and Scalp Treatments
Hair Coloring
Hair Extensions
Hair Removal
Hair Styling and Care
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Other Salon Services
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 11 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Couples
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Sports
Load All 8 Massages +
WATER TREATMENTS
Vichy Shower
Load All 1 Water Treatments +
FITNESS
Aerobics
Dancing
Personal Training
Tennis
Load All 4 Fitness +
PILATES
Pilates with Mat
Pilates with Reformer
Load All 2 Pilates +
WELLNESS
Fishing
Golf
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Spinning
Load All 5 Wellness +
YOGA
Yoga Classes
Load All 1 Yoga +

Customer Reviews for Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort (29)

michelles
May 9, 2013
Haircut and color
I had my first hair cut and color done at Elements at the end of 2012 after not having much luck at "salons" in Vernon. For what I was paying at another local salon (especially thanks to Spafinder.com promo codes!!), I am able to get a nicer quality cut and color at Elements. I never have had a problem with the reception girls being rude or condescending at any of the times I've been to Elements....quite frequently for massages in the 7 years I've lived in Vernon. I have now gone 2 other times to Elements to get my hair done and I'm going again this weekend for another awesome hair cut and color!
KatyG
February 24, 2013
Horrible Experience
Worst massage I EVER had! This place has gone completely downhill in the past few years. Don't waste your time or money. They are rude, the therapists are inexperienced and rush you through your appointment. The bathroom was disgusting, both showers didn't work. After politely asking my therapist to slow down she ignored my request didn't seem to care how I felt. I was 30 MINS early!!!! it's not like she should have been rushing me for any reason. This was by far the worst massage I ever had. I will never be back. It was a gift and the lovely (not really) woman at the front counter told me there was nothing on my gift card which had, yes $100 on it. After standing there for 10 mins i guess she figured it out. Maybe you should double check before you're rude to your already annoyed customers. Of course there is no where at the spa to leave comments and feedback-- probably because they know what poor service they give. I had a bad experience from the moment I got there Thanks for ruining my day and wasting my time.
Melissa
February 20, 2013
Excellent experience
I expected to be disappointed when I read some previous reviews. Walking in I was greeted by a pleasant young women who explained everything to me and walked me to the dressing room. The dressing room is placed behind a beautiful curtain of metal beads. The changing area had small lockers but nothing less than expected in a spa. One neat thing was the toilet was heated! After I changed into a comfy robe and flip flops I sat in a waiting area that was just, eh. I did enjoy the granola and tea. A staff member came by to check on me which I thought was nice. When my therapist came in she greeted me very pleasantly and treated me like I was her only concern. She told me she and a few others that work there have worked there since the spa first opened 9 years ago (I thought that was a great sign). After an amazing massage I was swept back to the waiting area for a few moments before being brought in for my facial which was the best facial I have ever experienced. Everyone treated me like I was a princess that day and I left wanting more! So I will be going back soon enough! Thank you ladies at Elements Spa for making a simple Thursday such a fantastic experience.
BarbaraJ
August 28, 2012
tried hard to love it, but couldn't
I scheduled a wellness day for my husband and me as a splurge, and very much looked forward to the experience and possible return visits since this spa is practically in my back yard. The ambiance to us came across as "faux chic" and we were initially a bit put off by the "in the basement" feel of the location. They do try and make the very best of where the spa was set up, but everything feels tight and claustrophobic to me, little niceties like juice, snacks etc. are arranged where it is hard to get to them without making a mess or lots of commotion possibly disturbing other guests, the "foot soak" area is so badly designed it is a miracle people do not fall and break a leg regularly, and the overall experience does not warrant the sometimes almost comical "sophisticated" demeanor and attitude of the staff we encountered. The treatments themselves were perfectly fine,and the therapists well trained and pleasant. Desk staff is condescending and really did not appear very focused on the customer in front of them. Wish I had a better experience, but I do not think we will be going back any time soon.
MelissaC
May 13, 2012
Great massage and very relaxing atmosphere
I visited crystal reflections twice. Once for an hour massage and once for a couples massage. The service was great and everyone there was very helpful and friendly. After the massage you can soak your feet in a rose petal bath. It was a great way to finish the spa. They had a large gym, but I did not use the gym. But, I did use the pools, hot tubs and sauna. Great place and would definitely recommend.
LindsayC
May 8, 2012
Bad Experience
My fiance and I went to this spa to celebrate both our anniversary and his birthday. We splurged and treated ourselves to a couples massage, as this an expense that we view as a luxury and are unable to typically afford. We were very excited to spend a relaxing evening together. Unfortunately, while the spa is beautiful, relaxation was not on the menu this particular evening. The spa is located within a fitness club, and the noise was excessive whenever the doors were opened, which happened frequently with visitors and tourists peeking inside to see what it looked like. There were small children playing in the relaxation area waiting for their mother to finish soaking her feet. The massage itself was excellent, but there needed to be a bit more noise control for those who have very little opportunity for a "relaxing" evening in luxury.
ErinH
April 13, 2012
Over Rated
I have visited this spa numerous times wishing to experience something better. The waiting area is not so relaxing since employees and clients are constantly walking buy. Other than granola and tea that was the limit to their amenities. The prices were fairly priced. The staff lacked professionalism.
October 11, 2011
Attentive Customer Service Reps
There with a group celebrating a 50th. While sitting at the complimentary footbath (with roses and scented crystals), the attendant overheard us discussing the birthday. She preceeded to bring us glasses and champagne! Now that's service. My facial was absolutely fabulous also!!!
michelles
August 22, 2011
GGV Resident
I live right in the complex (Great Gorge) and I absolutely love going to Minerals! I go there at least 2-3 times a year...I love when my husband gets me gift certificates for holidays and special occasions! I have gotten the therapeutic massage the most, and 1x the aromatherapy massage, and 1x couple massage. My husband is now begging me to get HIM a gift certificate to go back!! Prices are decent and competitive with other spas. I have been to 2 other spas in years past, and this is by far the best one!!! I love the ladies days for 20% off!!! Keep up the awesome work Minerals!!!!
June 10, 2011
Would definitely go back.
My husband and I have gone for quite a few couples massages. We love it there. It is decently priced.
nicoleh
April 11, 2011
Best Spa In Town
I live in the Vernon area and have been to the spa on several occasions. The staff is friendly and always pleasant. The prices aren't to bad but are competitive. The massage therapists are great for the most part. A few need some more training. My husband and I love going there.
Mary S
January 27, 2011
I used to love this spa but...
I have been to Elements Spa and its sister spa Reflections numerous times and always found the experience to be above and beyond. I just went to Elements recently, however, and found that their standards have tanked. First, the robe I was given was thread-worn and dirty. The robes used to be fluffy and soft and this was old and dirty. Then my towel was so gray and frayed I wouldn't have even considered using it. I looked for the usually hospitality girls and they were nowhere to be found! When I went to the desk the girl apologized and I was given new locker items, but I shouldn't have had to walk all the way to the front to ask for clean non frayed items. Finally the amenities were not stocked and there was zero hand soap to be found in the bathroom. The massage was great as always but unless they can return to previous standards I will NOT be going back!
AshleighH
January 24, 2011
Amazing!!!
I have been here twice and I have received excellent care both times. I have had the aromotherapy massage, facial, pedicure, and body wrap. The massge and facial were out of this world and the body wrap was very unique. I felt the pedicure could have been a little bit better but overall decent. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Overall, would recommend to everyone!
ChariseM
January 17, 2011
Just wonderful
I went to the spa this past weekend as a birthday present for my mom. The staff was very professional and courteous. The massages we had were great with just the right amount of pressure. My masseuse was Kim. I also had a facial by Pattie which was great. After my mom and I had our services we were given a foot bath which was also really good. The only thing I would say structurally is that the changing/shower/bathroom is kind of small but otherwise everything went well.
ShariB
November 20, 2010
Good Deal, but Hotel staff could be better!
Overall, it was a very nice experience! My friends and I went for the "spa and stay package" which included a room and a massage. The staff at the spa were wonderfully accomodating and very knowledgeable, and the services were top notch. The only negative thing I'd say about the experience is that because the walls are very thin in the rooms and the kids next door were so loud that we had to call the front desk twice in the evening and once in the morning! When we complained about the noise level after being woken up, the hotel front desk staff said [to paraphrase] "well, kids will be kids, we'll talk to the parents" but offered no compensation for this inconvienence. After deciding this was not up to par for the $175 per person/per night that we'd just spent, I called back and spoke to a manager and we were offered free room service breakfast as compensation for the lack of sleep the kids gave us. Word to the wise: make sure you get a room that is not near any kids! Otherwise, its a BEAUTIFUL resort, alot of amenities that are available to package holders, and a very good spa. The outdoor heated pool is HEAVENLY.
SallyW
May 10, 2010
Mother's Day Out
I went there the first time on Mother's Day 2010 and I enjoyed the restfulness feeling until one tech spent my whole hour complaining about her family. i would have prefered to listen to the relaxing music that was playing instead her talking non stop.
GailJ
April 6, 2010
FIRST SPA VISIT
I had a wonderful day. I got the Salt Scrub body exfoliator which was ablsolutely wonderful. I was so relaxed. When the treatment was done I felt Great !! I would deffinitely come back for that treatment again. The woman who did it was really nice and very professional. I also got a Brazillan Wax. That was ok. not too sure I would come back to this spa for that particular treatment.
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Hello GailJ, Thank you very much for your review of Elements Spa. We are thrilled you enjoyed the beautiful and calming surroundings as well as your Salt Scrub Body Exfoliator. We appreciate all of your feedback and have passed along to all of the spa management team so we can continue to improve the spa experience for all of our guests. Thank you and well look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Elements Spa
LauraK
March 7, 2010
Nice but disappointing
A nice spa but a bit disappointing. I expected a nice quiet area with whirlpool or sauna like most upper end spas have (as their prices would indicate), instead the whirlpool, sauna and steam room is in the pool area which was very noisy and crowded. Locker room is small and tight with no place to plug in my hair dryer or anything else (they did have a hairdryer). The foot soak at the end was nice but we were asked to move along when the next sessions were ending. I was enjoying time with a friend whose treatments ended after mine. The spa is completley co-ed, the waiting and food soaking areas are not separated. Spa rooms near the waiting areas are noisy, I could hear the swishing of the chain curtains and conversation in the waiting area during my massage. I'm not interested in going back again. I've had better spa experiences with better facilites for better price.
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Dear Laura, We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience. We appreciate all reviews both positive and negative and rest assured that all of your issues are being addressed with management. We hope you will give Elements another try or visit our sister spa, Reflections, located about 3 miles away. Thank you again for your feedback. Elements Spa
CarinD
February 22, 2010
All about the ambience
I have been to quite a few spas and this one as far as decor takes the cake! The dressing room area isn't impressive and the staff really didn't walk me through, hence, I left that area out the wrong door. However, after passing a wall of tea light candles, the waiting area was beautiful and immediately calming. My service was a full body vinotherapy scrub with massage. It was wonderful, I prefer vichy showers rather than having to get up and take my own shower. After the service, there is a room, unisex room, where you place your feet in an all natural foot salt bath, rub your feet around, then an assistant spins your chair to face a wall of trickling water. You feet are placed into a clean, individual foot bath which sits in a river. You are under 500 crystals all handing from the ceiling. I wish I could say I was relaxed but I was almost excited because I had never seen a room like this before. I was a bit uncomfortable sitting in my robe next to a strange man but neverthe less, the ambience of this spa was fantastic.
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Hello Carin, Thank you very much for your review of Reflections Spa. We are thrilled you enjoyed the beautiful and calming surroundings as well as your vinotherapy scrub. We appreciate all of your feedback and have passed along to all of the spa management team so we can continue to improve the spa experience for all of our guests. Thank you and well look forward to welcoming you back!
ErinH
February 13, 2010
Should this spa be as highly rated as it its?
First and foremost, when in the relaxation area the front desk is extremely loud. Not because clients are being checked in and out but because the staff are talking and laughing. I had been to this particular spa on 3 different occasions, each and every time the relaxation area was not quit due to the front desk. In the relaxation room they do not have a table or anything to rest your glass of water or tea on. Also their is no steam room with in the spa area. My 50 minute massage was cheated by 12 minutes ( I checked the clock when I got in the room) However, the showers are very nice. Also 2x I had a spectacular facial. (with the same technician both times)When I arrived I asked the lady at the front desk a question that she didn't know the response, so she said after my spa service she would let me know. By the time my service was over the lady was gone and no one else knew either. Bottom line, I feel that the staff needs to become more professional and attentive to the clients needs.
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Dear Erin, We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience. We appreciate all reviews both positive and negative and rest assured that all of your issues are being addressed with management so that we can improve upon all guest experiences at the spa. We hope you will give Elements another try or visit our sister spa, Reflections, located about 3 miles away. Thank you again for your feedback. Elements Spa
Kerri AnnB
January 27, 2010
Best Place
I have been to this spa and resort numerous times. It is the best place I have been to. The foot soak after every treatment is great way to end them. The staff is very pleasant. I go here by myself for a spa getaway
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Hello Kerri, Thank you for your review! We have passed along your experience to our entire team! We thank you for your continued patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best, Elements Spa
SheenaP
January 21, 2010
okay spa
We visited this spa one weekend to celebrate my sister's birthday. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. However, the hotel/spa had no hot water while we were there, which made taking showers/some of the treatments unavailable. It was disappointing, but the massages we did have were very nice.
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Dear Sheena, We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience but happy to hear you enjoyed your massages. We appreciate all reviews both positive and negative and rest assured that all of your issues are being addressed with management. We hope you will give Elements another try or visit our sister spa, Reflections, located about 3 miles away. Thank you again for your feedback. Elements Spa
LizabethH
December 17, 2009
Very nice
Everyone was friendly, and my hot stone massage was fabulous. I will definitely request my operator again. The waiting area is very cramped and dark, and often there wasn't enough room for everyone to sit. There is a complimentary foot soak at the end that was lovely. I'll definitely return.
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Dear Lizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience at Elements Spa. We appreciate all feedback both positive and negative and make sure to address all issues, concerns and suggestions in order to continue to improve upon the spa experience for all of our guests. All the best, Elements Spa
Julie C
August 26, 2009
Wonderful spa experience
It was a wonderful spa and I would go back. The staff and surroundings are very nice.
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Hello Julie, Thank you for your review! We have passed along your experience to our entire team! We thank you for your continued patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best, Elements Spa
cindyc
July 20, 2009
Minerals Resort & Spa
My husband and I spent a Sunday-Monday mini-getaway here in June 2009. Really enjoyed all the water facilities on Sunday afternoon which were not too crowded. Had dinner at Kites--it was good, not outstanding. On MOnday we had a couples massage at the spa and the experience was top notch every step of the way. Great staff, great relaxing ambience. Changing room very clean, nice thick robes--relaxation area pre-treatment with tea, ice water and granola (?). It was my husband's first spa experience (he is NOT the spa type) and he practically melted off the table afterwards-and is talking about going back for a weekend in the fall. We also liked the post-massage foot soak with bath salts and rose petals--very indulgent!
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Hello Cindy, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled you and your husband enjoyed your spa getaway! We have passed along your experience to our entire team! We thank you for your continued patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best, Elements Spa
Joe1
February 23, 2009
I would never go there again!!!
I have been going to this spa for 15 years, lately thet started selling some rooms as co-ops. Since this happened the service for the guests has gone down the tubes it was as the guests were second class citizens. This used to be a great place to get away its to bad they killed it.
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Hello Joe, We are sorry to hear about your experience and think that you may have us mixed up with another spa. Elements Spa has only be open for about 6 years. Maybe you have us confused with another spa with the same name? Either way we are sorry to hear of your experience and we hope you give OUR Elements Spa or Reflections Spa a try! All the best!
PMTS
March 7, 2007
Luxurious Experience
A group of us were in the resort for a 2 week meeting. We were all able to book treatments during our stay to get a little relaxation. This was the best decision we ever made. I wish it was closer to my home, because I would definitely visit again. The most interesting and relaxing thing of the entire experience was soaking your feet at the end of your treatment in lavendar and flowers. It really relaxed you even more and prolonged the experience. It was wonderful.
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Hello! Thank you for your review! We are thrilled you enjoyed the spa and facilities during your meeting! We have passed along your experience to our entire team! We thank you for sharing your experiences and look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best, Elements Spa
juliek
May 17, 2006
Phenomenal
I never thought a spa of this caliber could be located in Northern NJ. I have had a lot of spa treatments the past and this was comparable to treatments at locations like the spa at the Ritz-Carlton Naples, FL.
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Hello Julie, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your spa experience! We have passed along your experience to our entire team! We thank you for sharing your experiences and look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best, Elements Spa
RJP
March 7, 2006
Spa package good value, but expensive restaurants
Very nice spa and hotel facility. The indoor/outdoor pools/hot tubs are very nice and a great treat for a winter getaway. We went on a spa package that included 1 treatment and full breakfast buffet for each person each night. The massage and mud treatment we had were wonderful. It is an easy drive from Dutchess County NY. It is located in the heart of Vernon NJ ski county, an added bonus for skiers. The only thing I disliked a bit was there are just two restaurants to choose from on the property, one very high end, and the other, Kites, is supposed to be more casual. The lunch menu is ok. I had a great pannini. However the dinner menu seemed overpriced. Beware, an ice tea is $2.00 a glass! The waitress kept filling ours up and when we got the bill we had sent $10.00 on ice tea alone. That kind of thing just bugs me a bit. We did find out that there is a great Italian restaurant 5 minutes away (Milano) so we went there the second night. it was great and the prices were reasonable. I would go back to this spa and rate it high. enjoy!
Response from Elements Spa at Crystal Springs Resort
Dear RJP, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled you enjoyed the spa and facilities for your winter getaway! We have added another spa and currently have many more dining options - so we hope you return and try our new restaurants and sister spa, Reflections! We have passed along your experience to our entire tea.! We thank you for sharing your experiences and look forward to welcoming you back soon! All the best, Elements Spa
Load 5 More Reviews +

Facilities & Amenities

Facilities & Amenities

Elements Spa is part of Crystal Springs Resort & Mountain Creek and the Resort is known for its world-class amenities and activities including: seven award-winning golf courses, three hotel properties, 135,000+ bottle wine cellar, sister spa at Grand Cascades Lodge, Reflections Spa, twelve restaurants, summer waterpark and bike park and winter ski resort as well as snowtubing, all season Mountain Coaster, Soaring Eagle and Zipline tours.

Other recreational options at Crystal Springs include those offered at Minerals Sports Club, a state-of-the-art sports complex with seven indoor and heated outdoor pools, a 6,000-square-foot fitness center, tennis and racquetball courts, a Pilates studio, and more than 80+ weekly fitness classes. Families, couples, business travelers, corporate groups, and outdoor enthusiasts will love this northern New Jersey resort.

Facilities

Retail Shop

Toiletries Available

Hair and Beauty

Creche/Child Care

Wedding/Event Space

Bar/Cafe/Restaurant

Changing/Locker Rooms

Cold Plunge Pool

Pool-Indoor

Jacuzzi

Weight Loss/Slimming Programs

Sports pitches/courts

Sauna

Pool-Outdoor

Steam Room

Showers

Tennis

Resistance Equipment

Cardiovascular Equipment

Nutritional/Dietical Expert

Spa

Amenities

Slippers Provided

Meeting Facilities

Food and Drink

Professional Hairstyling

Restaurant/Bar/Cafe

Dry Cleaning

Retail Shop

Concierge

Professional Makeup

Changing/Locker Rooms

Robes Provided

Rooms & Dining

Rooms & Dining

Minerals Hotel has 175 Aspen-style guest rooms with mountain or pool views. Luxury rooms and Presidential Suites also have a stone fireplace, dining area, and wet bar. Two- and three-bedroom condos with full kitchens and living rooms are also available. The Adirondack-style Grand Cascades Lodge has 250 luxury guest accommodations with full kitchens, bathrooms with whirlpools, fireplaces, and private balconies; there is also an atrium with swimming pools and tropical plants.

Minerals Hotel has three restaurants. Kites offers casual American cuisine and outdoor dining in warm weather, as well as live weekend entertainment. The Juice Bar serves light fare by the sports club, and the poolside Tiki Bar & Grille is open seasonally. Grand Cascades Lodge houses the four-star Restaurant Latour, with a wine list of more than 70,000 labels, and the sophisticated Crystal Tavern, for all-day dining. Springs Bistro, near the lobby, is a popular spot for cocktails and appetizers. The resort's golf clubhouses also offer dining options for all guests.

Food Options

Vegetarian

Organic

Vegan

Kosher

Other Needs Accommodated

Serves Alcohol