Be Yoga & Wellness

Be Yoga & Wellness

Address & Info
4031 Fairview St., Suite 103,
Burlington, ON L7L2A4
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(905) 634-5852

www.beyogabe.com
 
Contact Us

(905) 634-5852

www.beyogabe.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Be Yoga & Wellness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Kids/Tween Mat/Aerial & Yoga Kids/Tween Mat/Aerial & Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$12
Friday, September 4, 2015
FREE- Sit to be Fit FREE- Sit to be Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
$4.99
Saturday, September 5, 2015
$5 Hot Community Class $5 Hot Community Class
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$4.99
Kids/Teen Aerial Yoga Kids/Teen Aerial Yoga
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$12
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Young Yogis Young Yogis
10am - 11am
$12
$8 Fam Jam $8 Fam Jam
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$12
$5 Hot Community Class $5 Hot Community Class
7pm - 8:15pm
$4.99
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
FREE- Sit to be Fit FREE- Sit to be Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
$4.99
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Kids/Tween Mat/Aerial & Yoga Kids/Tween Mat/Aerial & Yoga
5pm - 6pm
$12
Friday, September 11, 2015
FREE- Sit to be Fit FREE- Sit to be Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
$4.99
Workshop: Birth Art Workshop: Birth Art
7pm - 8pm
$16.95
Saturday, September 12, 2015
$5 Hot Community Class $5 Hot Community Class
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$4.99
Kids/Teen Aerial Yoga Kids/Teen Aerial Yoga
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$12
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Young Yogis Young Yogis
10am - 11am
$12
$8 Fam Jam $8 Fam Jam
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$12
$5 Hot Community Class $5 Hot Community Class
7pm - 8:15pm
$4.99
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
FREE- Sit to be Fit FREE- Sit to be Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
$4.99

Customer Reviews for Be Yoga & Wellness (0)