Euphoria Spa, NYC

Euphoria Spa, NYC

Address & Info
18 Harrison Street, 2nd Floor
New York City, NY 10013
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

+1(212) 925-5925x

Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  8pm Tues: 1pm  -  8pm Wed: 10am  -  8pm Thu: 10am  -  8pm Fri: 10am  -  8pm Sat: 10am  -  7pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Euphoria Spa, NYC
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
BODY SERVICES
Pomegranate Power Trip Pomegranate Power Trip
45 min
$79
David Yurman Complimentary Foot Paraffin David Yurman Complimentary Foot Paraffin
15 min
$15
Body Scrub - 45 Minutes Body Scrub - 45 Minutes
45 min
$119
Body Scrub - 30 Minutes Body Scrub - 30 Minutes
30 min
$75
Load All 4 Body Services +
EYE LASHES
Eyelash Extension- Half Set 2014 Eyelash Extension- Half Set 2014
60 min
$175
Eyelash Extension- Full Set 2014 Eyelash Extension- Full Set 2014
120 min
$340
Load All 2 Eye Lashes +
FACIALS
Reflex Facial Reflex Facial
50 min
$185
Oxygen Blast Add-On Oxygen Blast Add-On
15 min
$35
Magical Micro 2014 Magical Micro 2014
30 min
$119
Lymphatic Drainage Therapy Lymphatic Drainage Therapy
30 min
$50
LED- Light Emitting Diodes LED- Light Emitting Diodes
15 min
$30
HydraFacial®- Standard HydraFacial®- Standard
50 min
$250
HydraFacial MD®- Plus HydraFacial MD®- Plus
30 min
$300
HydraFacial MD®- Intensive for the fa... HydraFacial MD®- Intensive for the face, neck and décolleté
60 min
$400
Fresh Air Facial with Microderm 2014 Fresh Air Facial with Microderm 2014
60 min
$215
Fresh Air Facial No Micro 2014 Fresh Air Facial No Micro 2014
60 min
$149
Express Facial Express Facial
30 min
$94
Consultation Consultation
30 min
$0
Basic Facial Basic Facial
50 min
$110
Load All 13 Facials +
HAIR REMOVAL
IPL- Hands IPL- Hands
30 min
$200
IPL - Women's Chest IPL - Women's Chest
30 min
$200
IPL - Upper Lip IPL - Upper Lip
30 min
$150
IPL - Upper Leg IPL - Upper Leg
75 min
$600
IPL - Upper Back IPL - Upper Back
75 min
$425
IPL - Upper Arms IPL - Upper Arms
45 min
$250
IPL - Underarms IPL - Underarms
30 min
$245
IPL - Stomach Line IPL - Stomach Line
45 min
$220
IPL - Stomach IPL - Stomach
60 min
$300
IPL - ST 6 IPL - ST 6
75 min
$500
IPL - ST 3 IPL - ST 3
75 min
$500
IPL - SR Red/Brown Spot Tx IPL - SR Red/Brown Spot Tx
30 min
$100
IPL - SR 6 IPL - SR 6
75 min
$500
IPL - SR 3 IPL - SR 3
75 min
$500
IPL - Sideburns IPL - Sideburns
45 min
$200
IPL - Shoulder IPL - Shoulder
60 min
$230
IPL - Nipples IPL - Nipples
30 min
$200
IPL - Neck IPL - Neck
30 min
$300
IPL - Men's Chest IPL - Men's Chest
60 min
$350
IPL - Lower Leg IPL - Lower Leg
75 min
$550
IPL - Lower Back IPL - Lower Back
75 min
$300
IPL - Lower Arms IPL - Lower Arms
45 min
$275
IPL - Inner Buttox IPL - Inner Buttox
30 min
$220
IPL - Full Legs IPL - Full Legs
45 min
$0
IPL - Full Back IPL - Full Back
120 min
$725
IPL - Full Arms IPL - Full Arms
90 min
$525
IPL - Feet IPL - Feet
30 min
$200
IPL - Comp ST Facial IPL - Comp ST Facial
60 min
$0
IPL - Comp Laser Underarm IPL - Comp Laser Underarm
30 min
$0
IPL - Chin IPL - Chin
30 min
$200
IPL - Cheeks IPL - Cheeks
45 min
$200
IPL - Brazilian IPL - Brazilian
60 min
$360
IPL - Betwini IPL - Betwini
45 min
$330
IPL - Beard IPL - Beard
30 min
$200
IPL - Basic Bikini IPL - Basic Bikini
30 min
$220
Load All 35 Hair Removal +
MANICURES
Hand Paraffin Dip Hand Paraffin Dip
15 min
$5
Foot Paraffin Dip Foot Paraffin Dip
10 min
$10
Load All 2 Manicures +
MASSAGES
The Alchemy Massage- 90 min The Alchemy Massage- 90 min
90 min
$215
Thai Massage Thai Massage
90 min
$250
Super Strong Wonder Rub- 90 Min Super Strong Wonder Rub- 90 Min
90 min
$215
Super Strong Wonder Rub - 60 Min Super Strong Wonder Rub - 60 Min
60 min
$175
Spruce River Stone 2014- 90 Min Spruce River Stone 2014- 90 Min
90 min
$215
Spruce River Stone 2014- 60 Min Spruce River Stone 2014- 60 Min
60 min
$175
South Pacific Shell 2014- 90 Min South Pacific Shell 2014- 90 Min
90 min
$215
South Pacific Shell 2014- 60 Min South Pacific Shell 2014- 60 Min
60 min
$175
Reflexology - 30 Minutes Reflexology - 30 Minutes
30 min
$75
Reflexology - 15 Minutes Reflexology - 15 Minutes
15 min
$37.50
Prenatal Massage 2014- 90 Min Prenatal Massage 2014- 90 Min
90 min
$215
Prenatal Massage 2014- 60 Min Prenatal Massage 2014- 60 Min
60 min
$175
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga - 60 min Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga - 60 min
60 min
$125
Post natal Massage 2014- 90 Min Post natal Massage 2014- 90 Min
90 min
$215
Post natal Massage 2014- 60 Min Post natal Massage 2014- 60 Min
60 min
$175
Myofascial Release and Craniosacral T... Myofascial Release and Craniosacral Therapy
30 min
$88
Myofascial Release and Craniosacral T... Myofascial Release and Craniosacral Therapy
60 min
$175
Myofascial Release and Craniosacral T... Myofascial Release and Craniosacral Therapy
90 min
$260
M'N'M 90- Much Needed Massage M'N'M 90- Much Needed Massage
90 min
$175
M'N'M 60- Much Needed Massage M'N'M 60- Much Needed Massage
60 min
$139
M'N'M 30 min- Much Needed Massage M'N'M 30 min- Much Needed Massage
30 min
$85
Kneading Each Other Kneading Each Other
90 min
$260
Javanese Foot Treatment Javanese Foot Treatment
30 min
$55
Hot Herbal Poultice Massage - 90 Minutes Hot Herbal Poultice Massage - 90 Minutes
90 min
$199
Hot Herbal Poultice Massage - 60 Minutes Hot Herbal Poultice Massage - 60 Minutes
60 min
$165
Hot Herbal Poultice 2014- 90 min Hot Herbal Poultice 2014- 90 min
90 min
$215
His and Hers Heavenly Escape- 60 Minute His and Hers Heavenly Escape- 60 Minute
60 min
$299
His & Hers Heavenly Escape- 90 Min His & Hers Heavenly Escape- 90 Min
90 min
$340
Couples Massage - The MNM 90 Couples Massage - The MNM 90
90 min
$320
Couples Massage - The M'N'M 60 Minutes Couples Massage - The M'N'M 60 Minutes
60 min
$280
Chardonnay Massage 2014- 90 Min Chardonnay Massage 2014- 90 Min
90 min
$175
Chardonnay Massage 2014- 60 min Chardonnay Massage 2014- 60 min
60 min
$139
Chardonnay Massage 2014- 30 min Chardonnay Massage 2014- 30 min
30 min
$85
Alchemy Massage 2014- 90 min Alchemy Massage 2014- 90 min
90 min
$215
Alchemy Massage 2014- 60 min Alchemy Massage 2014- 60 min
60 min
$175
Load All 35 Massages +
MEDICAL SPA TREATMENTS
ReFirme Skin Tightening ReFirme Skin Tightening
60 min
$750
Mini Refirme Mini Refirme
30 min
$200
Load All 2 Medical Spa Treatments +
PEDICURES
Feet Paraffin Dip Feet Paraffin Dip
15 min
$10
Load All 1 Pedicures +
TANNING
St. Tropez Spray Tan 2014 St. Tropez Spray Tan 2014
30 min
$75
Load All 1 Tanning +
WAXING
Upper Leg Wax Upper Leg Wax
45 min
$60
Underarm Wax Underarm Wax
30 min
$25
Stomach Wax Stomach Wax
30 min
$39
Lower Leg Wax Lower Leg Wax
45 min
$49
Lip Wax Lip Wax
15 min
$20
Half Back Wax Half Back Wax
30 min
$49
Half Arm Wax Half Arm Wax
30 min
$49
Full Leg Wax Full Leg Wax
60 min
$99
Full Back Wax Full Back Wax
60 min
$70
Full Arm Wax Full Arm Wax
45 min
$88
Chin Wax Chin Wax
15 min
$25
Chest Wax Chest Wax
45 min
$70
Cheek Wax Cheek Wax
15 min
$29
Brow Wax Brow Wax
30 min
$40
Brazilian Bikini Wax Brazilian Bikini Wax
45 min
$79
Betwini Wax Betwini Wax
30 min
$70
Basic Bikini Wax Basic Bikini Wax
15 min
$40
Load All 17 Waxing +
WELLNESS OR INTEGRATIVE
Reiki with Jared Pava Reiki with Jared Pava
60 min
$185
Reflexology 60 minutes Reflexology 60 minutes
60 min
$135
private sauna private sauna
15 min
$15
Energy Work - 60 Minutes Energy Work - 60 Minutes
60 min
$130
Energy Work - 30 Minutes Energy Work - 30 Minutes
30 min
$75
Load All 5 Wellness Or Integrative +
YOGA
Small Group Yoga with Jared Small Group Yoga with Jared
50 min
$50
Load All 1 Yoga +
Powered by SpaBooker

Customer Reviews for Euphoria Spa, NYC (37)

January 22, 2013
Exactly what I needed to relax AND get the muscle kinks out
I really love this spa. Compared with other day spas, they are really professional, highly skilled, friendly, with comparably larger and well decorated rooms with very pleasant music/aromatherapy. And an actual shower - seemingly rare at reasonably priced spas these days. The therapists are some of the best in the city - they ask questions to make sure guests receive what they need/want and really deliver a great massage. I particularly love the spruce river stone 90 mins. The best!
DanielleD
August 20, 2012
well-needed vacation
Every time I go to Euphoria I leave with same relaxed high I have from going a true pleasure vacation. It is worth money. . .so worth. And Kara is a marvel. . . when I get a facial from her I leave with the glowy dewy skin of a child.
c
July 17, 2012
first time!
I was a first time spray-tanner with very fair skin and wanted to look healthy and boost my self confidence a bit. Needless to say the idea of standing naked in front of a stranger and having them spray you brown made me feel somewhat wary. However, the women who work here are so warm and friendly. As soon as I came in the receptionist made me feel so much at home and Stephany, my esthetician, couldn't be nicer. Stephany is naturally fair-skinned herself which was immediately reassuring since I didn't want to look over the top tan and completely unlike myself. She made me feel totally comfortable w/ my body and with the whole process. And I loved the results!! Exactly what I was looking for, I still looked very much like myself- just a healthier, more summery version. Definitely going back.
MakdudaZ
July 4, 2012
One of the best Spa experience I have had.
I was a first time customer, but I had a wonderful experience with Luminita. She new exactly what to do and I left with my face feeling cleaned and glowing and soft. I will come here everytime in am in NYC.
May 29, 2012
Strongest female hands in the city!
The best, most thorough massage I've gotten in Manhattan in 10 years. Heaven Scent is serious business, spruce stone is super. Thrilled they have a shower. Small space overall but nice and high quality fixins round it out. Amanda is terrific! Always friendly and welcoming. Will return frequently!
RachelleS
May 14, 2012
IPL Treatments with Kara
I have wanted to get rid of my sideburns all of my life and finally found a spa that is very professional and trustworthy enough to have it done. I have seen a 70% reduction after only 3 treatments! I always tack on an extra treatment, like a fresh air facial with Kara, or a deep tissue massage with Alex, and I leave walking on clouds. Euphoria is exceptional!
SanshiaS
May 12, 2012
Facial With Kara
A coworker treated me to the deep & steamy facial at Euphoria with Kara being the aesthetician. It was the most wonderful spa experience I've ever had. Kara was gentle and thorough as she explained everything she was doing. She was amazing at taking out all my kinks with the neck, upper chest and arm massage. It was hard to stay awake while I was getting my facial. Even though the facial including extraction there was absolutely no pain or bruising to my skin and my face glowed and felt revitalized after the service. I will definitely be going back. After speaking about my experience my boyfriend is excited to go!
JasleneB
May 5, 2012
Omitted Cancellation Policy
My boyfriend and I chose the couple massage and it was an experience we were really looking forward to. I booked my appointment about 4 weeks in advance. However the day of our appointment, we run into some issues with public transportation and unfortunately we arrived at Euphoria Spa about 25 minutes late. Unbeknown to us was the cancellation/rescheduling policy. Since we arrived to our appointment late, that meant that we only had about 30 minutes of massage instead of the scheduled 1 hour, despite the fact we paid $300! We tried rescheduling/canceling and the receptionist warned us that they would be forced to do so and take the payment and she explained the odd rationale that they would "have to take our money" to do so. This was ABSOLUTELY ABSURD to my ears! How can you have a business and charge your costumer the total amount for rescheduling, in essence taking their money just because?!! How fair is that?!! How important are your customers? or is this greed?! The most irritating part of it all, is that this information was totally omitted during all parts of scheduling this appointment! Needless to say our 35 minute service cost us $300! Will NEVER EVER come back to this place! I've experienced better for sure!!
ChristineV
March 28, 2012
A Little Slice of Heaven
This place is awesome, once you slip into the warm cozy bed you feel relaxed. Jenny is so welcoming and knowledgeable, my skin glowed from the time I left. I can't wait to go back. I highly recommend for anyone who wants personal touch!
BarbaraS
March 17, 2012
Love!
I've been a customer for about 2.5 years now. I hate to share this but Stephanie is just the best! Everyone who works at Euphoria is wonderful. It's a simple yet full service spa.
MeraryS
March 16, 2012
The only place in NYC for facials
I love Euphoria, have been getting facials here since 2009. I am constantly getting compliments on my skin and I owe that to them. They pay attention, address issues onset and take good care of my skin every season. The location is cozy, comfy and welcoming.
GiannaM
March 1, 2012
My favorite spa :)
I have been going to Euphoria Spa for at least 3 years...the staff is exceptionally wonderful and friendly, and all the treatments are outstanding (the facials are my favorite!) You would never really know you're in the city walking into this place, it's really warm and quiet. I also highly recommend this place for a spray tan. It looks completely natural, without that orange hue. Highly recommended...you have to go!
HalaH
February 29, 2012
Wonderful Service
Had a microdermabrasion treatment with Kara - she did a fantastic job. My skin is still glowing after four days. The facial was so relaxing that I almost fell asleep. Will def be back!
JenniM
February 29, 2012
Great first experience with spray tan!
I went for my my first spray tan two days ago. I was nervous as I didn't want to come out looking like an oompa loompa. Kara was my technician and she was fantastic, so friendly and knowledgable. We discussed what color I wanted to achieve and she could tell right away what I was looking for. She explained every step and made me feel comfortable the entire time. This was the first service I received at Euphoria but I would definitely return not only for a spray tan but for other services as well, as I had an all around positive experience there.
ChrisB
February 21, 2012
Amazing Day...Thanks to Euphoria
My friends and I opted for the 'The Stay-cation Package' - it was simply amazing...the massage, facial, tan and products were delightful. Our skin was glowing after the facial and the massage was extremely relaxing...we highly recommend this spa and can't wait to go back. The staff was (kind, courteous, thoughtful) - very impressive and experts in their field.... Thank you Euphoria Spa!
RachelM
February 9, 2012
Best facial!!
Kara was an amazing aesthetician. She was knowledgeable and very friendly. I received the hydra facial which was superb. The face, feet, arms and neck massage were wonderful and I felt totally relaxed. The results are great as well. This is a wonderful state of the art facial. I am a regular traveler on planes and will be coming here every month for this treatment. Kara made some great recommendations for future treatments that addressed all of the skin concerns that I told her I had. It is a quaint place, definitely tight for space. I would recommend locks for the lockers so you do not have to carry your handbag with you.
NasimK
February 6, 2012
IPL & Facials
I have been going to Euphoria for about 2 years now. I always have a great experience there. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, making you feel relaxed but also comfortable to ask questions of them about the services, products, etc. My skin is always glowing after a 'Deep & Steamy' facial from Stephany and I always love the products she recommends for skincare. I have also completed IPL in 2 areas with Stephany and she strives to make it a comfortable and successful experience for hair removal. I would recommend Euphoria especially for facials & IPL.
ZoeP
February 2, 2012
Very satisfied customer!
As a massage therapist myself I find it really hard to 'switch off' when I get worked on, but today I was almost snoring as I received a 'much needed massage' from Alexandra. 90 minutes of perfect pressure in an exquisitely heated bed had me so relaxed I was even able to enjoy the foot massage that I'm usually too ticklish for. Front desk service was friendly and welcoming, my appointment started on time and spa is clean and cosy. The changing area is a little small and there are no locks on the cubbies, but overall a great experience, glad to have found this spa.
GladysF
January 18, 2012
amazing massage
Great massage today from Amanda! Nice spot to treat yourself
lizw
December 28, 2011
great microdermabrasion
We all know that its hard to find a non-over hyped spa in the city... well, look no further.Jennifer was great with my break-out prone skin-she listened, offered good advice and best yet, my skin is simply glowing after the microdermabrasion facial! Don't be thrown off by how small the space is or that its on the 2nd floor without any fancy storefront-it is one of NYC's best kept secret.
December 26, 2011
Strongest hands in the city!
We had the couples heavenly massage, and I swear, these 2 ladies had the strongest hands we've experienced! Highly effective massage. Friendly, unassuming service, loved the champagne afterward with this service. Would be nice to have functional lockers (no real locks), but storage space is provided.
LisaL
December 12, 2011
Truly Blissful
I found this salon a few months ago and tried it on a whim - and I can't tell you how glad I am that I found it! I've had facials, massages, body wraps and spray tans and never left feeling disappointed. Every single person from Christine at the desk to Kara who does the most amazing facials and everyone else I've worked with there is warm, caring and above all, makes me feel like I'm at home. I decided to treat myself to a half-day at the spa the day before my wedding, and it was the best gift I could ever give myself. I never write reviews, but Euphoria deserves the recognition!!!!
LoriF
October 26, 2011
Outstanding!
I am not a native New Yorker. I do pretty good with a map or my Smartphone. So, with a free day to spend in the City, a friend referred me to Euphoria. I took my first solo subway ride and found my way to Eurphoria 1.5 hours early - just to make sure I knew where I was going! After lunch, I went back and was GREETED with an enthusiastic "HI LORI!" I instantly felt welcome! The atmosphere was relaxing...the service was polite and promt. I had the Super Strong Sports Massage which was FABULOUS - but not for the feint at heart! There were moments I literally could not breathe! Very intense! But by the end... I was dozing off into the land of bliss - something that rarely happens for me during a massage. Thank you!
TamiK
October 21, 2011
Wonderful experience
I've been twice in as many months & am thoroughly impressed by the warm service & expert staff. My facials have left me feeling relaxed and looking refreshed. What more could I ask for?
DanielleD
October 12, 2011
Relaxed & Refreshed
is how one feels upon leaving Euphoria. I have been going for a few years now and it has essentially become my go-to place for almost every type of spa treatment. It is fabulous and I almost did not post this review lest it get too popular!
LaceV
September 6, 2011
Stephanie is wonderful
I've been going to this spa for over a year now, and I can't say one bad thing about it. They are polite, accommodating, and the service is consistently excellent. Stephanie has done both laser hair removal and spa services for me. Everything has been superb. My sister in law was with Jennifer and thought she was wonderful as well.
ErnioH
August 5, 2011
Much-Needed-Massage...place. A definite contender.
An avid massage enthusiast, I lost my go-to spa about a year or so ago and have been group-discounting my way every other month in search of a place that would keep me happy for my 3-5 visits a year and I may have just found it. From the moment you come in, the atmosphere is soothing, changing areas are private and separate (can't stand the change-in-room-style that seems to be taking over), the service was prompt and welcoming, the table and room amply-sized with space to breathe and the massage therapist seemed to really feel where I needed the... kneading :) while still giving an overall balanced treatment. I believe there is a shower available (which is another plus I enjoy) but not certain, may have to hit that up the next time I'm there. Definitely give it a try.
LaurenS
June 26, 2011
Great spa for great value in Tribeca
This is my go-to spa in the area (where I work). I love Stephany and always try to get a service with her (whether it's spray-tanning, a facial or bikini wax) - she's awesome and always makes me feel comfortable.
BekaB
June 15, 2011
Wonderful!
I walked into Euphoria carrying heavy bags in the hot sun, and was completely frazzled. As soon as I walked through the door, I was warmly welcomed and no one seemed to notice my frenzied state. They treated me like an honored guest, and by the end of my massage and facial, I was in a totally different state of mind than when I entered. The massage was one of the best I've had in the city with just the right amount of pressure, and my facial left my skin feeling soft and fresh.
BarbaraB
June 13, 2011
A Great Day!
My daughter and I had a wonderful experience at Euphoria Spa today. The staff was warm and welcoming, and the facial and massage were exceptional! We will definitely be back!
ClareB
June 10, 2011
I love Euphoria!
Another perfect spray tan from the charming pros at Euphoria. The space is intimate and inviting. The owner & staff are simply delightful. This is one of the best spas in the city!
MaggieP
June 6, 2011
A wonderful "pocket spa"
Yes, it's tiny. But they know what they're doing here. I had a wonderful "Wonder Rub" massage with Guillerma, who does fantastic deep tissue work. One of the best massages I have ever had.
SareneL
May 31, 2011
A little slice of heaven nestled in Tribeca
I've been a regular customer of Euphoria Spa for a few years now and it is still the only spa I go to in New York. I had my bachelorette party there: The spa was turned over entirely to our group for three hours, where we experienced fabulous treatments, yummy snacks and a belly-dancing class! I also did all my pre-wedding pampering there (including an incredibly reasonably priced package of a massage, body scrub, body wrap and makeup application for $200). And my husband and I have indulged in a few of their couples' packages. I highly recommend the "Kneading Each Other" experience, where we learned how to give each other massages in a fun, romantic setting (they serve champagne, strawberries and chocolate). I recently went for their Stress-Free Pamper Package and it has to be the best-priced spa package around. For $135, you get a 45 minute massage. Then, you get a 45 minute facial that is both deep-cleansing and relaxing. I was so relaxed after the massage that to get a facial after that was icing on the cake. Plus, the final touch to the package is a paraffin treatment for the hands -- they will feel as soft as your face afterward! The staff has always been nothing short of friendly and accommodating. What could be better?
ZoëD
May 27, 2011
Excellent Spa
I have been to Euphoria Spa multiple times for various treatments. I keep going back because I have not once been let down. The staff is highly skilled and courteous. The spa itself is lovely and the energy always calming and welcoming. Its truly an oasis.
Aries
September 3, 2008
Boutique Spa, great service
I received a facial here during spa week once to try it out. the facial was very good and staff was very nice. i liked it. the only thing i didnt like was the size of the spa, it's tiny and you feel like you are in someone's apartment but the location ( tribeca) is great.
BrookeTK
January 7, 2008
Awesome eyelashes and spray tan
The eyelash extensions and spray tan made me look and feel amazing for an event I had this weekend. My esthetician showed attention detail so that I would look perfect. I loved that I never felt rushed but actually had fun there! I'm going back again soon.
jbubreez
January 6, 2008
Wonderful spa and experience!!!!!!
This charming spa is absolutly wonderful.. The staff is so nice and so knowledgable. I have had two facials, a massage and a spray tan here, and everyone of them was excellent. The space itself is one of the hightlights..it's small, boutique feel makes it so cozy and warm. A perfect haven!
Load 5 More Reviews +