Tiger Lily Vertical Fitness & Dance

Tiger Lily Vertical Fitness & Dance

Address & Info
1749 S. Randall Rd. Suite G,
Geneva, IL 60134
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 845-9800

tigerlilyverticalfi...
 
Contact Us

(630) 845-9800

tigerlilyverticalfi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Tiger Lily Vertical Fitness & Dance
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, February 7, 2016
Lapdance 101 Lapdance 101
11am - 12pm
$30
Intro To Pole Intro To Pole
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$30
Monday, February 8, 2016
Intro To Lyra (Aerial Hoop) Intro To Lyra (Aerial Hoop)
11am - 12pm
$40
Intro to BFF (Ballet Fitness Fusion) Intro to BFF (Ballet Fitness Fusion)
11:30am - 12:30pm
$30
Intro To Lyra (Aerial Hoop) Intro To Lyra (Aerial Hoop)
6pm - 7pm
$40
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Intro To Pole Intro To Pole
6pm - 7pm
$30
Intro to BFF (Ballet Fitness Fusion) Intro to BFF (Ballet Fitness Fusion)
8pm - 9pm
$30
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Pole-ography Pole-ography
6pm - 7pm
$30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Intro To Lyra (Aerial Hoop) Intro To Lyra (Aerial Hoop)
6pm - 7pm
$40
Friday, February 12, 2016
Intro To Lyra (Aerial Hoop) Intro To Lyra (Aerial Hoop)
10am - 11am
$40
Intro To Pole Intro To Pole
12pm - 1pm
$30
Monday, February 15, 2016
Intro to BFF (Ballet Fitness Fusion) Intro to BFF (Ballet Fitness Fusion)
11:30am - 12:30pm
$30
Intro To Aerial Fabrics Intro To Aerial Fabrics
6pm - 7pm
$40
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Intro to BFF (Ballet Fitness Fusion) Intro to BFF (Ballet Fitness Fusion)
8pm - 9pm
$30
Friday, February 19, 2016
Intro To Pole Intro To Pole
12pm - 1pm
$30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Intro To Aerial Fabrics Intro To Aerial Fabrics
11am - 12pm
$40

Customer Reviews for Tiger Lily Vertical Fitness & Dance (0)