• The Art of Dentistry & Spa
  • The Art of Dentistry & Spa
  • The Art of Dentistry & Spa
  • The Art of Dentistry & Spa
  • The Art of Dentistry & Spa
  • The Art of Dentistry & Spa
  • The Art of Dentistry & Spa
  • The Art of Dentistry & Spa
  • The Art of Dentistry & Spa
  • The Art of Dentistry & Spa

About The Art of Dentistry & Spa

Located in Somerset, N.J., The Art of Dentistry & Spa is a dental wellness spa operating under the motto, "We treat people, not teeth." With a modern feng shui-type of atmosphere, the 8,000-square-foot spa features 12 treatment rooms and offers a variety of services, including cosmetic dentistry, whitening, massage, skincare, waxing, nutritional counseling and more. Nutritional supplements, Rhonda Allison skincare products, and Invisalign are available for purchase at the dental spa as well.

The Art of Dentistry & Spa

Address & Info
The Art of Dentistry & Spa
32 Worlds Fair Drive,
Somerset, NJ 08873
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 8am  -  8pm Tues: 9am  -  7pm Wed: 9am  -  6pm Thu: 9am  -  7pm Fri: 8am  -  5pm Sat: 8am  -  2pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(732)846-7100

http://www.dentisti...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(732)846-7100

http://www.dentisti...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Art of Dentistry & Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

AESTHETIC
Cosmetic Dentistry
Dental Bonding
Dental Implants
Dental Inlays
Dental Services
Dental Veneers
Injectable Fillers
Microdermabrasion
Radiesse
Restylane
Smile Makeovers
Teeth Whitening
Tooth-colored Fillings
Load All 13 Aesthetic +
COMPLIMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE
Mind/Body Medicine
Load All 1 Complimentary and Alternative +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Men's
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 9 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Toiletries Available
Load All 1 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Waxing
Load All 1 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Back Massage
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Scalp
Swedish
Load All 6 Massages +
PREVENTIVE
Dentistry
Nutrition Consultation or Therapy
Load All 2 Preventive +

Customer Reviews for The Art of Dentistry & Spa (10)

Emily K
August 29, 2013
amazing amazing amazing
I've heard from a few of my friends how amazing The Art of Dentistry and Spa is so I booked my appointments for a Facial with Randee and a Massage with Nancy and amazing is an understatement. It's absolutely gorgeous and tranquil inside. The entire staff was super friendly from check in to check out. The facial from Randee was the best that I've ever had. She customized the facial to my needs and I swear my skin looks 10 years younger. Thanks Randee, you're the best!!! I then saw Nancy for my massage which was also the best one I've ever had. She was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Most relaxing experience!!! I can not rave enough about this place and both Randee and Nancy! I have found my relaxation and skin care home!!!!
KylieE
August 29, 2013
Will definitely be going back!
I was given a gift certificate from one of my students for a massage and facial. I have to say hearing it was also a dental office I was a little apprehensive, but boy was I surprised. The atmosphere is so relaxing, the staff are kind and attentive, and the massage was outstanding. I will be returning for more spa services, and I also became a dental patient!
Vy
August 9, 2013
excellent service
I have been a client at this office for two years the atmosphere is amazing and the staff is always pleasant and polite. The administrative staff is always accommodating and happy to help with anything I needed. My facial and massage were out of this world and I would never go any where else again. Seeing the previous comment about the attitudes of the staff was surprising to me and I think they are mistaken and speaking of a different office. If you have the opportunity to experience The Art of Dentistry and Spa you definitely should. For what ever you need from dental care, nutritional support, massage and facials the experience is like no other.
ShirleyD
August 6, 2013
Unbelievable!
I don't usually write reviews, but this place deserves one. This Spa is a rare gem that I am so happy I found. My facial was the best I ever had, and my eyebrows have never looked so good! Then to follow it up with an outstanding massage by Nancy. I am already scheduled for a return visit. The place is beautiful, clean, and peaceful. The rest of the staff are so friendly and inviting. I HIGHLY recommend to anyone wanting quality service at a reasonable price.
SandiH
August 5, 2013
Class Act
I have been staying in the area for business and was looking for a spa for a facial and some waxing. To my surprise, it was across the street from my hotel. Even though it is located within a medical practice the atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing. The staff were all very kind. As for my service I could have not asked for a better facial. I feel like something was actually done to care for my skin. Oh, and the eyebrow shaping knocked it out of the park for me. I will be returning when in town again.
LorenaC
July 31, 2013
Amazing experience!
I called The Art of Dentistry and Spa because I read the previous reviews and even checked their website to get a feeling of the place, and I was impressed. Based on the last review I was hesitant about the staff service, but I experienced a completely different atmosphere from what was previously mentioned. I was warmly welcomed, offered coffee and Randee's facial was magnificent. Randee's soft hands were so great I was put to sleep! I knew ahead of time the service fees and the lady at checkout was very sweet. I have already scheduled my next facial and I can't wait to be back!
N
June 11, 2013
Unaccepatble Attitudes from Staff
My experience at first was good, however deteriorated quickly. If paying for a service I expect the experience to be positive overall, and the attitude from the staff is unacceptable. If something does not go their way, or to their liking (in terms of scheduling appointments, or making payments) they will give an attitude. The stand off attitude and rude behavior is not appealing and not acceptable. I would NOT recommend this place to anyone for wellness, spa or dentistry.
JenniferS
January 2, 2012
Excellent Massage
The couple reviews that I read helped me to decide on The Art of Dentistry & Spa. This Spa is truly one of a kind. From the moment you walk in you know that you are about to have a wonderful experience. I had the most awesome message there today. The location, the staff, the services all get an A+ in my book. Not only will I be a repeat customer, but I will be telling all my family and friends about this Gem. Jennifer - Somerset NJ
L.N
September 13, 2011
Wow!
I was a little confused when I entered this facility, but I have to tell you it is one of the nicest "spa settings" I have seen. You begin to relax just walking into the building. My facial and waxing service were wonderful. My esthetician really explained to me how to create a great eyebrow and her facial was results driven as well as super relaxing. Thanks Randee
DanielleD
September 2, 2011
Absolutely Wonderful!!
Truly the best facial I have had in years, and the place is clean and beautiful. Will definitely be going back soon!
Load 5 More Reviews +
Please note that this listing is offered as a consumer resource, and is not an endorsement of any particular medical spa or medical or wellness treatment. It's always a good idea to consult with your doctor or other qualified medical service professional before determining which medical spa and services may be right for you. View full disclaimer.