Santosha Fitness

Santosha Fitness

Address & Info
W307 N1497 Golf Road,
Delafield, WI 53018
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(262) 337-9065

www.santoshafitness...
 
Contact Us

(262) 337-9065

www.santoshafitness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Santosha Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private 60 minute Private 60 minute
75 min
$65
Private 60 minute (10 sessions) Private 60 minute (10 sessions)
60 min
$600
Private 60 minute (5 sessions) Private 60 minute (5 sessions)
75 min
$300
Semi-Private (2 people) 60 minute Semi-Private (2 people) 60 minute
75 min
$80
Semi-Private (3 people) 60 minute Semi-Private (3 people) 60 minute
75 min
$80
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$150
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$150
Friday, August 7, 2015
Yoga Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$150
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Yoga for Cyclists / Runners Yoga for Cyclists / Runners
9am - 10am
$10
Monday, August 10, 2015
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$150
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$150
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$150
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$150
Friday, August 14, 2015
Yoga Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$150
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Yoga for Cyclists / Runners Yoga for Cyclists / Runners
9am - 10am
$10
Monday, August 17, 2015
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$150
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$150

Customer Reviews for Santosha Fitness (0)