Santosha Fitness

Santosha Fitness

Address & Info
W307 N1497 Golf Road,
Delafield, WI 53018
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(262) 337-9065

www.santoshafitness...
 
Contact Us

(262) 337-9065

www.santoshafitness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Santosha Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private 60 minute Private 60 minute
75 min
$75
Private 60 minute (10 sessions) Private 60 minute (10 sessions)
60 min
$700
Private 60 minute (5 sessions) Private 60 minute (5 sessions)
75 min
$340
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$225
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$225
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$225
Friday, May 6, 2016
Yoga Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$225
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Yoga for Cyclists / Runners Yoga for Cyclists / Runners
9am - 10am
$10
Monday, May 9, 2016
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$225
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$225
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$225
Yoga Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$225
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$225
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$225
Friday, May 13, 2016
Yoga Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$225
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Pre Yoga Pre Yoga
1pm - 3:30pm
$30
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Yoga for Cyclists / Runners Yoga for Cyclists / Runners
9am - 10am
$10
Monday, May 16, 2016
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$225
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga
1:30pm - 2:30pm
$225

Customer Reviews for Santosha Fitness (0)