• Facials Unlimited Day Spa

About Facials Unlimited Day Spa

Facials Unlimited Day Spa, located on Pearl Lake in Altamonte Springs, Florida, caters to men and women. Extras such as rose petals scattered on heated beds, aromatherapy neck wraps, and expansive lakeside views makes this day spa a popular destination for Disney and Orlando, Florida patrons. This cozy spa is decorated with French Mediterranean accents and hand-painted murals depicting the French countryside. Exclusive and private amenities include a custom-designed couple's massage room with a scenic lake view making it an ideal space for a his and her vacation escape. One of the spa's signature services is the 3-hour Spoil Me Rotten Package, which features a 1-hour Swedish massage, a Spa Special Marine-based Algae Facial, and a full European pedicure.

Facials Unlimited Day Spa

Address & Info
Facials Unlimited Day Spa
580 Cape Cod Ln., Suite #4
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  5pm Tues: 10am  -  5pm Wed: 10am  -  5pm Thu: 10am  -  5pm Fri: 10am  -  5pm Sat: 10am  -  4pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(407) 884-8247

http://www.spagirl.biz
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(407) 884-8247

http://www.spagirl.biz
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Facials Unlimited Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Dry Brushing
Fruit Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 4 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Cellulite
Herbal Wrap
Slimming
Load All 4 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Galvanic
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 12 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Load All 2 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 4 Hair/Nail Services +

Customer Reviews for Facials Unlimited Day Spa (14)

JasmineG
September 7, 2013
Awesome
This looks like a great place to visit ! I absolutely love what they provide
JenniferG
December 27, 2012
Best Spa Experience to Date!
I loved my experience here! I bought a Livingsocial deal for this place. For $79, the deal included a Shellac mani, pedi, facial, massage, and complimentary glass of wine. I received all that and it was a very relaxing and comfortable time. The environment was intimate, quiet, and clean. The massage and facial included my arms and feet being wrapped in hot towels and even a hot neck pillow! I almost fell asleep, it was that good! My mani/pedi was done very well: no chips or smudges. Ashley was the woman who performed all of my services and I definitely recommend her if possible. She is very friendly and attentive. I will absolutely be coming back in the new year!
KelliS
June 30, 2012
Hollywood Facial!
I was visiting a friend when she recommended Facials Unlimited Day Spa and Massage. I tried the hollywood facial and I absolutely loved it. Whenever I come back to Altamonte Springs, I am going to Facial Unlimited Day Spa.
JasonR
December 12, 2010
Just what I needed
I have waited a long time to treat myself and this was just what I needed. It was heavenly, the perfect treatment from head to toe and everyone was so pleasant. I feel like I went on a mini vacation. Now I can start the new year in style, and I'll know where to go when I need to get away. Thanks to everyone at Facials Unlimited Day Spa and Massage. Your really made my day! C. Jones Apopka, FL.
TeresaS
June 28, 2010
Terri S--Apopka
I received a gift certificate from my husband for Mothers Day. I was very pleased with the staff and was totally relaxed when getting my massage and facial. I can't wait to go back again!!!
GuessW
May 8, 2010
Loved it!!
I have been to many other spas such as blush where the owner is completely rude and dunb but in this place the owner was very nice and funny. they have great prices and a good atmosphere! they also have a 20%off for just rebooking so its even cheaper! GREAT!!
gregk
May 1, 2010
thanks for the cancelation
My wife and i had a couples message appointment, and one hour prior we got a phone call saying they would not be able to do the message, due to understaff. so if you want to get your hopes up and then get them crushed, and not be able to find any other appointments because everyone in town is booked, try out this place!!!
Response from Facials Unlimited Day Spa
Unfortunately situations happen beyond our control. In the case of a couples massage our 2nd massage therapist had an unfortunate incident which left her unavailable. We could only provide service for each person individually with such short notice. Everything in our power was done to accomidate the clients however we did contact them before we opened and they decline our offer. Our staff has a tremendous respect for our clients and an outstanding reputation. In this case it was an unfortunate situation that we had no control over and for that we appologize for any inconvenience we might have caused.
StephanieS
March 20, 2010
PERFECT!!!!
Got a Spoil me- Roten! thats exactly what happened! An Amasing 1hr massage, a relaxing 1hr facial, andoutstanding pedicure! 3 full hours of pampering and spoiling me! Thank You to my Husband for that GREAT SPA DAY GIFT!!! LOVED IT!! P.s. dont give yourseft a hard timetrying to figure out what to give your significant other as a present just give them a gift certificate from FACIALS UNLIMITED DAY SPA!!!
Response from Facials Unlimited Day Spa
Thanks for the Review
ChristinaH
January 25, 2010
Best Spa Ever!
Facials Unlimited Day spa is like no other in town! The atmoshere and the services are out of this world! I had one of their package deals, Spoil me Rotten..and that's exactly what they did.. With an hour massage that left me feeling like a noodle, a wonderful facial that left me still glowing today and a nice long relation pedicure was all a lady needed to feel on top again. Thanks to all the girls, Karina, Ashley and Diane, my husband now knows what to get me everytime he wants to score some brownie points! Love it! Can't wait for next month when I'll be going back!
SummerF
January 25, 2010
holy cow!
just had the most amazing massage ever. i am loose! wowwee! i will sooo be back!
JeffW
September 29, 2009
Excellent Staff & Comfortable Environment
My wife sent me in for a massage and I loved every minute of it! I felt comfortable there. I returned for a great Pedicure which I really needed! It was incredible and I will be back! Thank You my wife!
AngelaB
July 23, 2009
THE BEST DAY SPA IN CENTRAL FLORIDA
This spa is like no other. The treatments are top of the line as well as the staff. I recommend the hollywood facial and the pedicures are absolutely fabulous! ;o)
Alicia
May 28, 2009
Facials Unlimited Day Spa
Great experience, Great service, Great people!
SoRelaxing
March 16, 2006
The best facial ever!
I have been there several times and can't wait to return each time! The facials are their specialty & they are awesome! The massage was good too! The staff is pleasant & professional & the atmosphere is very relaxing! If you have never had a facial, this would be a great first!!!
Load 5 More Reviews +