Pilates Studio 1

Pilates Studio 1

Address & Info
5508 South Dixie Highway,
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(561) 493-4966

www.pilatesstudio1.com
 
Contact Us

(561) 493-4966

www.pilatesstudio1.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Pilates Studio 1
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
private session private session
60 min
$98
semi private session semi private session
60 min
$53
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Intermediate Mat Class Intermediate Mat Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
6:35pm - 7:30pm
$22
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Intermediate Mat Class Intermediate Mat Class
6:35pm - 7:30pm
$22
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Advanced Mat Class Advanced Mat Class
8:45am - 9:40am
$22
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
10am - 10:55am
$22
Monday, October 3, 2016
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$22
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Intermediate Mat Class Intermediate Mat Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
6:35pm - 7:30pm
$22
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Intermediate Mat Class Intermediate Mat Class
6:35pm - 7:30pm
$22
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Advanced Mat Class Advanced Mat Class
8:45am - 9:40am
$22
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
10am - 10:55am
$22
Monday, October 10, 2016
Beginner Mat Class Beginner Mat Class
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$22

Customer Reviews for Pilates Studio 1 (0)