Yoga Toes Studio

Yoga Toes Studio

Address & Info
11250 Highway One,
Point Reyes Station, CA 94956
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(415) 663-9999

www.yogatoesstudio.com
 
Contact Us

(415) 663-9999

www.yogatoesstudio.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Toes Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, December 22, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:30am - 9am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Holiday Class, Mixed-Level Holiday Class, Mixed-Level
10am - 11:30am
$15
Friday, December 26, 2014
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:30am
$15
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
8:30am - 9:45am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, December 29, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:30am - 9am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Holiday Class, Mixed-Level Holiday Class, Mixed-Level
10am - 11:30am
$15
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Holiday Class, Mixed-Level Holiday Class, Mixed-Level
10am - 11:30am
$15
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, January 2, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
7:30am - 9am
$15
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11:30am
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Yoga Toes Studio (0)