Serenity Yoga and Wellness Spa

Serenity Yoga and Wellness Spa

Address & Info
1244 McBride Ave,
Little Falls, NJ 07424
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 256-0023

www.serenityyoga-nj...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Serenity Yoga and Wellness Spa
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, August 28, 2014
Yoga for everyONE Yoga for everyONE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17
Hatha Yoga Flow Hatha Yoga Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$17
Friday, August 29, 2014
Meditation Meditation
9:30am - 10:30am
$17
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Hatha Yoga Flow Hatha Yoga Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$17
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Gentle/Restorative Gentle/Restorative
9am - 10:15am
$17
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Chi Kung Chi Kung
6pm - 6:45pm
$17
Hatha Yoga Flow Hatha Yoga Flow
7pm - 8:15pm
$17
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Yoga for everyONE Yoga for everyONE
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$17
Hatha Yoga Flow Hatha Yoga Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$17
Friday, September 5, 2014
Meditation Meditation
9:30am - 10:30am
$17
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hatha Yoga Flow Hatha Yoga Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$17
Monday, September 8, 2014
Monday Hatha Flow Monday Hatha Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$17
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Gentle/Restorative Gentle/Restorative
9am - 10:15am
$17
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Serenity Yoga and Wellness Spa (0)