FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
  • Park Avenue Medical Spa
  • Park Avenue Medical Spa
  • Park Avenue Medical Spa
  • Park Avenue Medical Spa
  • Park Avenue Medical Spa
  • Park Avenue Medical Spa

About Park Avenue Medical Spa

Park Avenue Medical Spa's founders Anca E. Tchelebi-Moscatello, M.D. and Augustine L. Moscatello, M.D., sought to create a sanctuary where expertly trained aestheticians and physicians perform a comprehensive range of customized, state-of-the-art skin and body treatments in a physician-directed spa setting. With an extensive menu of services, including FotoFacials to lessen the effects of environmental skin damage; laser wrinkle reduction; non-surgical face lifts; and Botox® and filler injections to correct facial imperfections associated with aging, Park Avenue Medical Spa offers clients the latest in non-invasive age-rejuvenation techniques, along with a complete array of plastic-surgery procedures.

In addition to innovative age-reversing treatments, Park Avenue offers comprehensive procedures for cellulite and fat reduction using advanced technology. These include mesotherapy, Endermologie, and the newly introduced Vela Smooth, which uses infrared and radio-frequency energy. These treatments can be effectively combined for faster, more dramatic results.

Spa treatments at Park Avenue Medical Spa are designed to enhance guests' overall health through total relaxation and rejuvenation of the body and mind. A full range of facials is offered by each aesthetician and can be tailored to achieve every client's personal skincare goals. Park Avenue Spa's menu features an inclusive list of body treatments, including body scrubs and seaweed wraps, all performed in a Hammam, or traditional Turkish steam bath. Therapeutic massages incorporating healing arts such as reflexology and raindrop therapy are also offered by Park Avenue Medical Spa.

Park Avenue Medical Spa

Address & Info
Park Avenue Medical Spa
495 Main Street,
Armonk, NY 10504
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(914) 730-3333

parkavenuemedicalsp...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(914) 730-3333

parkavenuemedicalsp...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Park Avenue Medical Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

AESTHETIC
Botox®
Cellulite Treatments
Chemical Peels
Dysport®
Juvederm
Laser Hair Removal
Laser Skin Treatments
Microdermabrasion
Perlane
Photorejuvenation
Radiesse
Restylane
Sclerotherapy (Veins)
Sculptra
Load All 14 Aesthetic +
COMPLIMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE
Mesotherapy
Load All 1 Complimentary and Alternative +

Customer Reviews for Park Avenue Medical Spa (18)

Lanat
February 7, 2012
a real make over
I would say if you want the value for your money, this is the place. The final results, as well as the whole experience are superb
KimberlyT
December 14, 2011
Wonderful Experience
I have been going to Park Avenue Medical Spa for several years now. Dr. Tchelebi is extremely knowledgeable and professional and works wonders with her injections. Maria is an amazing esthetician. Her facials are calming and relaxing and she spends the time with you to determine what your skin needs are. I always leave the spa with my skin glowing. I highly recommend Park Avenue Medical Spa, it is world-class and would not consider going anywhere else.
Annette
August 14, 2011
Great experience
Park Ave Medical Spa is an excellent place for medical spa treatments. Dr. Tchelebi and her staff pay extreme attention to detail and have a deep understanding of their field. I trust them fully. The spa itself is lovely and a friendly.
Catherined
July 25, 2011
Best spain NY
I h have been a client of Park Avenue Medical Spa since I moved to NY in 2004. The spa services are exceptional. I have my facials and peels done by Maria, who is AMAZING. Dr. Tchelebi is always available as well for consultations and recommends additional services or products as needed. She is always ready to answer my questions or listen to my concerns about my skin. She makes each client feel as though they are the most important one. I have have a wide range of services done at the Spa, from laser hair removal, facials, peels and massages and have yet to have a disappointing experience. The office staff is also very courteous and accommodating.
o
July 22, 2011
Best MediSpa in NY. My Skin Never Looked So Good!
I've been a client at Park Avenue Medical Spa in Armonk, NY for over 5 years. In my opinion it is the best medical spa in NY and totally worth money spent. Dr. Tchelebi meets with every new client to work out the best skin care regimen and discuss various procedures available at the spa. She always spends a good amount of time with me carefully listening to all of my skin related concerns and needs. I never feel rushed at Park Avenue. Dr. Tchelebi is amazing with injections! I'm very satisfied with my Botox and Juvi and have done it numerous times over the years. Dr. Tchelebi also suggested Photofacials for me that worked beautifully. It took the pigment out of my skin and minimized my pores. I get a facial at Park Avenue once a month with Lana. Lana is a wonderful esthentician - highly educated and professional. I've had great results with Lana by doing various peels, laser treatments, microderms. I'm getting a lot of compliments on my skin since i started going to Park Avenue Spa in Armonk. Thank you, Dr. Tchelebi! Thank you, Lana!
lynneb
July 18, 2011
I recommend Dr Tchelebi highly
I have been a patient of Dr Tchelebi since The Park Avenue Spa opened. I call her my “fix it shop” and always know that she will listen to my needs and helps me fight aging in a professional manner. Dr Tchelebi is up to date with regard to the latest and best devices. Because she is truly a scupltress, I now fly into Armonk as I have moved to North Carolina. My “new” friends also have come to rely on her and visit Armonk, sometimes without me. Lynne B
LyraW
July 14, 2011
Great Results
Both my daughters and I have been going to this spa for a long time now and every time we leave truly satisfied with the level of care we receive. Dr. Tchelebi`s knowledge, expertise and personal touch brings us back every time. We trust her because she stays to date with cutting edge technology that always delivers the best results. She is great at what she does and I would recomend her to anyone. LWL
KarenS
July 12, 2011
Great spa, great results!
I have gone to Dr. Anca Tchelebi for Botox and several other cosmetic procedures. Her medical and aesthetic expertise have always exceeded my expectations. Dr. Tchelebi is knowledgeable, truly concerned about what each individual is looking to achieve, and knows how to get the best results. She is constantly researching the best products and techniques. Dr. Tchelebi has the precise technical control and aesthetic judgment needed to create a beautiful rejuvenated appearance for her patients. I am extremely pleased with my very natural looking results.
lucyp
July 11, 2011
Our secret get away
My daughters and I have always found Park Avenue Spa the perfect place to meet and relax while enjoying the meditative surroundings in the the beautifully decorated spa. Every service we have chosen has been executed in the most professional and precise manner, leaving us extremely happy with the results. We hope we have the opportunity to continue to make this our special meeting place for years to come.
JaniceS
July 11, 2011
Young again!!
I have had many excellent facials at this spa. Last fall I tired Botox for my frown lines and was amazed at the difference. Dr. Tchelebi explained the process and what to expect, I felt and looked so young again. My friends all said I looked wonderful, rested and less stressed, no one guessed the true reason for the change. I have followed the doctor's advice and have had excellent results each time I "renew" my looks. This fall it's time to try photo facials for my brown spots. Many thanks to all the lovely ladies there. JS
LANAK
July 11, 2011
AMAZING RESULTS!!!
I have been going to Park Avenue Medical Spa since it opened its doors and I follow Dr. Tchelebi's instructions religiously. I have had such treatments as photofacials, facials and peels, sculptra, botox and fillers. I have not "aged" in years! I constantly get compliments on how beautiful and healthy my skin is. My husband says that I look 10 years younger than my age and that whatever I do is worth every penny. I brought in my daugher, my best friend and numerous friends and clients, many of whom drive from Brooklyn and New Jersey. They always thank me for the introduction and say that Dr. Tchelebi has taken years off their faces. The spa is always spotless and the staff is lovely. Every facial feels like a mini vacation.
GhadaJ
July 9, 2011
Great Spa
My daughter and I have been going to Park Avenue spa for many years for different types of treatments and have always been impressed by the friendly and competent staff. Dr. Tchelebi is always available to answer questions, give advice and make sure the clients are satisfied with their treatments. I highly recommend this spa! GJ
RanaB
July 9, 2011
State-of the art very professional spa
I, as well as my daughters, have been regular clients of this spa for the past 5 years. We have tried various treatments and have always been extremely satisfied both with the service and with the results. I highly recommend it. RMB
StephanieM
July 8, 2011
Love
I've been going to Park Avenue Medical Spa since it opened and would not consider going elsewhere. I love it. The staff has always been courteous, professional and caring. My skin is incredibly sensitive and Dr. Tchelebi has carefully considered this when recommending a course of treatment. From Botox to fillers and peels, the results have been great. I have followed the doctor's orders/instructions to the "T" following up with her when recommended. As a result, my skin has responded perfectly to the treatments. Thank you Dr. Tchelebi... SBM
RaniaS
July 8, 2011
Knowledgeable and talented staff
I have had several facials here over the years and each time I came out feeling like a new person. The technicians were very skilled, personable, not pushy and listened to every concern I had. I also brought my daughter in for laser treatments on her upper lip. During the few months of her treatment, she was asked to come in for follow-up appointments, most at no charge and we are highly satisfied with the results. Her technician was unbelievably knowledgeable, caring and interested in her well-being. The ambiance is warm and welcoming. We love this spa!
SimonaV
July 8, 2011
A truly great Spa
Both my daughter and I have been going to this Spa for several years. Doctor Tchelebi and her staff have always provided excellent service and suggested the latest options in skin treatments. We live in Manhattan but find the drive to Armonk truly worthwhile.
CG
July 8, 2011
Great MedSpa
I have been going to Dr. Tchelebi for 3 years now and she does an amazing job. She is very knowledgeable and efficient. I had botox done by her, and it looks great, not too much not too little. She even offers a follow up visit so she can see if it needs any adjustments. Her stuff is always very helpful as well, and I had a amazing facial there, my skin looked great afterward!
StephanieC
November 15, 2010
Great Spa
Knowledgeable and professional staff. Dr Tchelebi-Moscatello was very helpful in deciding which treatments were appropriate for me.
Load 5 More Reviews +
Please note that this listing is offered as a consumer resource, and is not an endorsement of any particular medical spa or medical or wellness treatment. It's always a good idea to consult with your doctor or other qualified medical service professional before determining which medical spa and services may be right for you. View full disclaimer.