Vortex Martial Arts Gym

Vortex Martial Arts Gym

Address & Info
1709 North College Avenue,
Bloomington, IN 47404
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(812) 250-8624

vortexmartialarts.net
 
Contact Us

(812) 250-8624

vortexmartialarts.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vortex Martial Arts Gym
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, September 26, 2016
BJJ All Levels BJJ All Levels
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Open Mat Open Mat
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Wrestling Wrestling
7:30pm - 9pm
$12
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Martial Arts Striking Martial Arts Striking
6pm - 7pm
$12
Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1 Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1
7pm - 8pm
$12
Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2 Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2
8pm - 9pm
$12
Thursday, September 29, 2016
BJJ All Levels BJJ All Levels
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Muay Thai Kickboxing Muay Thai Kickboxing
7:30pm - 9pm
$12
Friday, September 30, 2016
Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1 Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1
7pm - 8pm
$12
Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2 Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2
8pm - 9pm
$12
Monday, October 3, 2016
BJJ All Levels BJJ All Levels
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Open Mat Open Mat
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Wrestling Wrestling
7:30pm - 9pm
$12
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Martial Arts Striking Martial Arts Striking
6pm - 7pm
$12
Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1 Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1
7pm - 8pm
$12
Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2 Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2
8pm - 9pm
$12
Thursday, October 6, 2016
BJJ All Levels BJJ All Levels
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Muay Thai Kickboxing Muay Thai Kickboxing
7:30pm - 9pm
$12
Friday, October 7, 2016
Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1 Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1
7pm - 8pm
$12
Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2 Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2
8pm - 9pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Vortex Martial Arts Gym (0)