Vortex Martial Arts Gym

Vortex Martial Arts Gym

Address & Info
1709 North College Avenue,
Bloomington, IN 47404
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(812) 250-8624

vortexmartialarts.net
 
Contact Us

(812) 250-8624

vortexmartialarts.net

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vortex Martial Arts Gym
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Open Mat Open Mat
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Wrestling Wrestling
7:30pm - 9pm
$12
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Martial Arts Striking Martial Arts Striking
6pm - 7pm
$12
Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1 Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1
7pm - 8pm
$12
Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2 Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2
8pm - 9pm
$12
Thursday, June 2, 2016
BJJ All Levels BJJ All Levels
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Friday, June 3, 2016
Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1 Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1
7pm - 8pm
$12
Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2 Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2
8pm - 9pm
$12
Monday, June 6, 2016
BJJ All Levels BJJ All Levels
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Open Mat Open Mat
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Wrestling Wrestling
7:30pm - 9pm
$12
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Martial Arts Striking Martial Arts Striking
6pm - 7pm
$12
Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1 Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1
7pm - 8pm
$12
Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2 Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2
8pm - 9pm
$12
Thursday, June 9, 2016
BJJ All Levels BJJ All Levels
6pm - 7:30pm
$12
Friday, June 10, 2016
Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1 Brazilian jiu-jitsu level 1
7pm - 8pm
$12
Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2 Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu level 2
8pm - 9pm
$12
Monday, June 13, 2016
BJJ All Levels BJJ All Levels
6pm - 7:30pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Vortex Martial Arts Gym (0)