Studio M Chico

Studio M Chico

Address & Info
2201 Pillsbury Road Suite 134,
Chico, CA 95926
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(530) 521-0469

www.studiomchico.com
 
Contact Us

(530) 521-0469

www.studiomchico.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Studio M Chico
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
30 minutes 30 minutes
30 min
$45
55 minutes 1 on 1 55 minutes 1 on 1
60 min
$85
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, July 25, 2016
Intro beginner basic class Intro beginner basic class
10am - 11am
$25
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Level 2 Reformer Level 2 Reformer
9am - 10am
$25
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
spin / cycling spin / cycling
5:45am - 6:45am
$25
Intro beginner basic class Intro beginner basic class
10am - 11am
$25
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Level 2 Reformer Level 2 Reformer
9am - 10am
$25
Friday, July 29, 2016
Beginner reformer Beginner reformer
10am - 11am
$25
Monday, August 1, 2016
Intro beginner basic class Intro beginner basic class
10am - 11am
$25
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Level 2 Reformer Level 2 Reformer
9am - 10am
$25
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
spin / cycling spin / cycling
5:45am - 6:45am
$25
Intro beginner basic class Intro beginner basic class
10am - 11am
$25
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Level 2 Reformer Level 2 Reformer
9am - 10am
$25
Friday, August 5, 2016
Beginner reformer Beginner reformer
10am - 11am
$25

Customer Reviews for Studio M Chico (0)