Susquehanna Yoga and Meditation

Susquehanna Yoga and Meditation

Address & Info
12 West Aylesbury Road,
Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(410) 308-9950

www.syoga.com
 
Contact Us

(410) 308-9950

www.syoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Susquehanna Yoga and Meditation
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, September 26, 2016
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$15
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Intro Yoga Intro Yoga
9:15am - 10:45am
$15
Feldendrais Class Feldendrais Class
11am - 12pm
$20
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:45pm
$15
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$15
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Gentle/ 55+ Gentle/ 55+
9am - 10:30am
$15
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Level 2- 3 Level 2- 3
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Level 2 Level 2
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$15
Friday, September 30, 2016
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$15
Gentle/ All levels Gentle/ All levels
11am - 12pm
$18
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8:30am - 10am
$15
Level 2 Level 2
10:15am - 11:45am
$15
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8:30am - 10am
$15
Level I Level I
4:30pm - 6pm
$15
Monday, October 3, 2016
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$15
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Intro Yoga Intro Yoga
9:15am - 10:45am
$15
Feldendrais Class Feldendrais Class
11am - 12pm
$20
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:45pm
$15
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$15
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Gentle/ 55+ Gentle/ 55+
9am - 10:30am
$15
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Level 2- 3 Level 2- 3
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Level 2 Level 2
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$15
Friday, October 7, 2016
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$15
Gentle/ All levels Gentle/ All levels
11am - 12pm
$18
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8:30am - 10am
$15
Level 2 Level 2
10:15am - 11:45am
$15
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8:30am - 10am
$15
Level I Level I
4:30pm - 6pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Susquehanna Yoga and Meditation (0)