Susquehanna Yoga and Meditation

Susquehanna Yoga and Meditation

Address & Info
12 West Aylesbury Road,
Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(410) 308-9950

www.syoga.com
 
Contact Us

(410) 308-9950

www.syoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Susquehanna Yoga and Meditation
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, June 27, 2016
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$15
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$15
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Intro Yoga Intro Yoga
9:15am - 10:45am
$15
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
11am - 12pm
$20
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$15
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Gentle-Senior class Gentle-Senior class
9am - 10:30am
$18
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Level 2- 3 Level 2- 3
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Level 2 Level 2
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$15
Friday, July 1, 2016
Gentle- Level 1- 2 Gentle- Level 1- 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$15
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8:30am - 10am
$15
Level 2 Level 2
10:15am - 11:45am
$15
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Level I Level I
4:30pm - 6pm
$15
Monday, July 4, 2016
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$15
Level 2 Level 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$15
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
11am - 12pm
$20
Level 1 Level 1
6pm - 7:45pm
$15
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$15
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Gentle-Senior class Gentle-Senior class
9am - 10:30am
$18
Level 1- 2 Level 1- 2
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Level 2- 3 Level 2- 3
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Level 2 Level 2
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$15
Friday, July 8, 2016
Gentle- Level 1- 2 Gentle- Level 1- 2
9:15am - 10:45am
$15
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8:30am - 10am
$15
Level 2 Level 2
10:15am - 11:45am
$15
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Level I Level I
4:30pm - 6pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Susquehanna Yoga and Meditation (0)