Mind and Motion

Mind and Motion

Address & Info
5650 West 3rd ST,
Los Angeles, CA 90036
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(323) 931-0863

www.mindandmotionpi...
 
Contact Us

(323) 931-0863

www.mindandmotionpi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Mind and Motion
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$40
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Teacher's Class Teacher's Class
1pm - 2pm
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Friday, June 5, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$40
Restorative Restorative
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Saturday, June 6, 2015
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
12pm - 1pm
$40
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Monday, June 8, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$40
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Teacher's Class Teacher's Class
1pm - 2pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Friday, June 12, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$40
Restorative Restorative
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Saturday, June 13, 2015
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
12pm - 1pm
$40
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
10am - 11am
$40
Monday, June 15, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:15am
$40
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40

Customer Reviews for Mind and Motion (0)