Mind and Motion

Mind and Motion

Address & Info
5650 West 3rd ST,
Los Angeles, CA 90036
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(323) 931-0863

www.mindandmotionpi...
 
Contact Us

(323) 931-0863

www.mindandmotionpi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Mind and Motion
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, May 30, 2016
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:15am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
10:15am - 11:15am
$45
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$45
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$45
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$45
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$45
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$45
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
12pm - 1pm
$45
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
10am - 11am
$45
Monday, June 6, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:15am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$45
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
9am - 10am
$45
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$45
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$45
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$45
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$45
Friday, June 10, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$45
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$45
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
12pm - 1pm
$45
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
10am - 11am
$45

Customer Reviews for Mind and Motion (0)