Mind and Motion

Mind and Motion

Address & Info
5650 West 3rd ST,
Los Angeles, CA 90036
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(323) 931-0863

www.mindandmotionpi...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Mind and Motion
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, July 26, 2014
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
9am - 10am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Prenatal Pilates Prenatal Pilates
12pm - 1pm
$40
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Monday, July 28, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
8:15am - 9:15am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$40
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Friday, August 1, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Saturday, August 2, 2014
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
9am - 10am
$40
Prenatal Pilates Prenatal Pilates
12pm - 1pm
$40
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Monday, August 4, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
8:15am - 9:15am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$40
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Friday, August 8, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Mind and Motion (0)