Mind and Motion

Mind and Motion

Address & Info
5650 West 3rd ST,
Los Angeles, CA 90036
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(323) 931-0863

www.mindandmotionpi...
 
Contact Us

(323) 931-0863

www.mindandmotionpi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Mind and Motion
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, September 30, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$45
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Introductory Class (Free Special) Introductory Class (Free Special)
1pm - 2pm
$45
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
10am - 11am
$45
Monday, October 3, 2016
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:15am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$45
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
9am - 10am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$45
Introductory Class (Free Special) Introductory Class (Free Special)
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$45
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$45
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$45
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$45
Level 1 Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$45
Friday, October 7, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$45
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
9am - 10am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$45
Introductory Class (Free Special) Introductory Class (Free Special)
1pm - 2pm
$45
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
10am - 11am
$45
Monday, October 10, 2016
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
9:15am - 10:15am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$45
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
9am - 10am
$45
Introductory Class (Free Special) Introductory Class (Free Special)
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$45
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
8:15am - 9:15am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$45
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$45
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$45
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$45
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$45
Level 1 Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$45

Customer Reviews for Mind and Motion (0)