Mind and Motion

Mind and Motion

Address & Info
5650 West 3rd ST,
Los Angeles, CA 90036
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(323) 931-0863

www.mindandmotionpi...
 
Contact Us

(323) 931-0863

www.mindandmotionpi...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Mind and Motion
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, December 28, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
10am - 11am
$40
Monday, December 29, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
8:15am - 9:15am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$40
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Friday, January 2, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Saturday, January 3, 2015
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
9am - 10am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Prenatal Pilates Prenatal Pilates
12pm - 1pm
$40
Sunday, January 4, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Monday, January 5, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
7:15am - 8:15am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
8:15am - 9:15am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$40
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
9am - 10am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Mixed Level 1-2 Mixed Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Level 1 Level 1
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$40
Friday, January 9, 2015
Level 1 Level 1
8am - 9am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$40
Saturday, January 10, 2015
FREE Introductory Class FREE Introductory Class
9am - 10am
$40
Level 1 Level 1
10am - 11am
$40
Prenatal Pilates Prenatal Pilates
12pm - 1pm
$40
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Mind and Motion (0)