Living Room SoHo

Living Room SoHo

Address & Info
552 Broadway, Suite 4 - 3rd Floor,
New York City, NY 10012
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(917) 261-7289

www.livingroomsoho.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Living Room SoHo
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
GYROKINESIS - Private 60 GYROKINESIS - Private 60
60 min
$65
GYROTONIC - Private 60 GYROTONIC - Private 60
60 min
$90
GYROTONIC - Private 60 Pre-trainer GYROTONIC - Private 60 Pre-trainer
60 min
$500
GYROTONIC - Private 90 GYROTONIC - Private 90
90 min
$625
GYROTONIC Semi-Private GYROTONIC Semi-Private
60 min
$55
Load All 5 Treatments +
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
60 Minute GYROKINESIS Class 60 Minute GYROKINESIS Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Open GYROTONIC Group Class Open GYROTONIC Group Class
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$35
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Beginners GYROTONIC Group Class Beginners GYROTONIC Group Class
6pm - 7pm
$35
Thursday, October 2, 2014
90 Minutes GYROKINESIS Class 90 Minutes GYROKINESIS Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, October 3, 2014
Open - Intermediate GYROTONIC Group Open - Intermediate GYROTONIC Group
6pm - 7pm
$35
Saturday, October 4, 2014
GYROTONIC Group Class GYROTONIC Group Class
12pm - 1pm
$35
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Open GYROTONIC Group Class Open GYROTONIC Group Class
12pm - 1pm
$35
Monday, October 6, 2014
GYROTONIC Class Series for Dancers GYROTONIC Class Series for Dancers
3pm - 4:30pm
$35
90 Minute GYROKINESIS Class 90 Minute GYROKINESIS Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
60 Minute GYROKINESIS Class 60 Minute GYROKINESIS Class
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20
Open GYROTONIC Group Class Open GYROTONIC Group Class
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$35
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Beginners GYROTONIC Group Class Beginners GYROTONIC Group Class
6pm - 7pm
$35
Thursday, October 9, 2014
90 Minutes GYROKINESIS Class 90 Minutes GYROKINESIS Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Friday, October 10, 2014
Open - Intermediate GYROTONIC Group Open - Intermediate GYROTONIC Group
6pm - 7pm
$35
Saturday, October 11, 2014
GYROTONIC Group Class GYROTONIC Group Class
12pm - 1pm
$35
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Open GYROTONIC Group Class Open GYROTONIC Group Class
12pm - 1pm
$35
Monday, October 13, 2014
GYROTONIC Class Series for Dancers GYROTONIC Class Series for Dancers
3pm - 4:30pm
$35
90 Minute GYROKINESIS Class 90 Minute GYROKINESIS Class
6:30pm - 8pm
$20
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Living Room SoHo (0)