YogaCentric

YogaCentric

Address & Info
238 Colfax Ave.,
Clifton, NJ 07013
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...
 
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at YogaCentric
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$75
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$75
Open Flow Open Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$75
Friday, April 3, 2015
All Levels All Levels
6am - 7am
$75
Open Flow Open Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$75
Saturday, April 4, 2015
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
9am - 10:30am
$75
Beginner Beginner
11am - 12:15pm
$75
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$75
Beginner Beginner
12pm - 1:15pm
$75
Monday, April 6, 2015
All Levels All Levels
9:30am - 10:45am
$75
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$75
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$75
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$75
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
All Levels All Levels
6am - 7am
$75
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$75
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$75
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$75
Open Flow Open Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$75
Friday, April 10, 2015
All Levels All Levels
6am - 7am
$75
Open Flow Open Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$75
Saturday, April 11, 2015
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
9am - 10:30am
$75
Beginner Beginner
11am - 12:15pm
$75
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$75
Beginner Beginner
12pm - 1:15pm
$75
Monday, April 13, 2015
All Levels All Levels
9:30am - 10:45am
$75
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$75
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$75
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$75

Customer Reviews for YogaCentric (0)