YogaCentric

YogaCentric

Address & Info
238 Colfax Avenue,
Clifton, NJ 07013
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...
 
Contact Us

(973) 778-1344

www.yogacentricstud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at YogaCentric
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, July 30, 2016
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
9am - 10:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
11am - 12:15pm
$100
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
12pm - 1:15pm
$100
Monday, August 1, 2016
All Levels All Levels
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Childrens yoga Childrens yoga
4pm - 5pm
$100
Childrens yoga Childrens yoga
5pm - 6pm
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$100
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$100
Friday, August 5, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Meditation Meditation
6:45pm - 7:30pm
$100
Saturday, August 6, 2016
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
9am - 10:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
11am - 12:15pm
$100
Introduction to Ayurvedic Nutr... Introduction to Ayurvedic Nutrition: What Does Healthy Mean ...
2pm - 5pm
$40
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
10am - 11:30am
$100
Beginner Beginner
12pm - 1:15pm
$100
Monday, August 8, 2016
All Levels All Levels
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Childrens yoga Childrens yoga
4pm - 5pm
$100
Childrens yoga Childrens yoga
5pm - 6pm
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
YogaCentric Flow YogaCentric Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$100
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Beginner Beginner
9:30am - 10:45am
$100
Beginner Beginner
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$100
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Open Flow Open Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$100
Open Flow Open Flow
7:15pm - 8:30pm
$100

Customer Reviews for YogaCentric (0)