Spirit House Yoga

Spirit House Yoga

Address & Info
5107 N. Shartel,
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(405) 528-4288

www.spirithouseyoga...
 
Contact Us

(405) 528-4288

www.spirithouseyoga...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Spirit House Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, February 1, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
5pm - 6:30pm
$5
Monday, February 2, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
11:45am - 12:45pm
$5
Level 1 yoga Level 1 yoga
6pm - 7pm
$5
Yoga with Ted Yoga with Ted
6pm - 7:30pm
$5
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
a.m. Basics Yoga a.m. Basics Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
Asana Junkies Asana Junkies
6pm - 7:30pm
$5
Level 1 yoga Level 1 yoga
6pm - 7pm
$5
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Mindful Yoga Mindful Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
11:45am - 12:45pm
$5
Level 1 yoga Level 1 yoga
6pm - 7pm
$5
Yoga with Ted Yoga with Ted
6pm - 7:30pm
$5
Thursday, February 5, 2015
a.m. Basics Yoga a.m. Basics Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
YogaLab YogaLab
6pm - 7:15pm
$5
Friday, February 6, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
11:45am - 12:45pm
$5
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Yoga Nerd Yoga Nerd
9am - 10:30am
$5
Yoga with Ted Yoga with Ted
9am - 10:30am
$5
Beginning Yoga Beginning Yoga
11am - 12pm
$5
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Yoga for Teens Yoga for Teens
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$5
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
5pm - 6:30pm
$5
Monday, February 9, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
11:45am - 12:45pm
$5
Level 1 yoga Level 1 yoga
6pm - 7pm
$5
Yoga with Ted Yoga with Ted
6pm - 7:30pm
$5
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
a.m. Basics Yoga a.m. Basics Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
Asana Junkies Asana Junkies
6pm - 7:30pm
$5
Level 1 yoga Level 1 yoga
6pm - 7pm
$5
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Mindful Yoga Mindful Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
11:45am - 12:45pm
$5
Level 1 yoga Level 1 yoga
6pm - 7pm
$5
Yoga with Ted Yoga with Ted
6pm - 7:30pm
$5
Thursday, February 12, 2015
a.m. Basics Yoga a.m. Basics Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
YogaLab YogaLab
6pm - 7:15pm
$5
Friday, February 13, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
9am - 10am
$5
Gentle Flow Yoga Gentle Flow Yoga
11:45am - 12:45pm
$5

Customer Reviews for Spirit House Yoga (0)